72hours workdone / BallPointPen art not completed Morgan Freeman / Hollywood Actor, a producer and a writer

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180903_194345_731.JPG

Good morning to you all. Thank you for the upvote, the comments and the resteem .I really appreciate it. At this junction I will love to share with you my new update for the drawing I'm working on, using the BallPointPen in my art work which I finally made some few steps more of Morgan Freeman the Hollywood star.

WHO IS MORGAN?

Morgan Freeman is an American actor, producer, and narrator. Also he was born in June 1,1937. He started acting as far as 1964 to present moment. He got married to Jeanette Adain Bradshaw / Myrna Colley-Lee with four children including Alfonso Freeman.

Let get back to work.......

IMG_20180903_194321_007.JPG

Wow, this is a great time work, It has been 72hours hard work, since few days ago I started this work on Morgan Freeman #PenArts. I have finished a whole Biro and am still no where near finish point with my BallPointPen . Over 72 hours and still counting.......

Here are my step by step process..... #PenArts

IMG_20180903_194204_040.JPG

  • Here is what I did here for the purpose of we who are willing to learn, that's why I love to put my step by step process. I used a blue Biro on the half paper, you can see how deep it was. I spent close to half Biro on this making the background a awesome one. Also I was done with the partial eye and down the suit. Much work still here. Trust me.

IMG_20180903_194224_914.JPG

  • After I made the usual curves on the face and the trace on the eyes, nose, and the suit with my Biro, I was done with the face partially here , the nose area , the eyes region of Morgan Freeman. This is my #PenArts work.

IMG_20180903_194309_323.JPG

  • The slight improvement here was on the face, I deepen the face quality and I used my biro for trace the suit collar fiantly.

IMG_20180903_194321_007.JPG

  • As for the background, it took me 48hours to get it done finally , but as you can see it almost done but I bet you I still have a long way to go on this, I will definitely create more time for it to complete. I finished one Biro on this work. Believe me. It never a small task. That's why I love steemit.
  • Steemit helps me to tightening up my belt and be focus. Thanks to everyone for supporting me. I love you all.
Here is my picture proof of my #PenArts

IMG_20180903_194345_731.JPG

Wow: what do you like about this drawing? Let me know and hear your comment.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

(c). Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

(d). Good morning Steemians

(e). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

(f). Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

(g).

untalented art.. Could anyone tell me please, who could this be ?

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

This is really awesome, I rate you 89%. Keep it up bro..

Hahahaha.... Lol.. Thanks for rating me.. I'm very new here on steemit platform.. Wow, I'm loving it here on steemit.

God bless you all my fans.... 😘😘😘

Its so cool bro..
I hope you enjoy in steemit @korede-arts .
I believe you can sucess with your talent.
Resteem.

Thanks so much. 😘😘

You are welcome.

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

Awesome work buddy. You are a genius.
I have seen a few movie of him and he is really a great actor.
presents A blog for medical students and doctors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99