#PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,

This is my confession about steemit. Steemit has been so fun and I really thank everyone who has been on my blog today and always for your comment, upvote and resteem . Comment and get rewarded that's the rules. I really appreciate your kind gesture.
Like I said on my #introduction post I am into #PenArts. I know it may sound so weird but that's why we are humans different attitude, different talent, different behavior.

Let get back to work......

Here is my final piece today, it already night here in Ilorin, kwara state. So I have to take a rest and sleep but before I sleep I have to satisfy my friends and colleagues on steemit platform. I'm on a drawing project of a great well celebrated Yoruba actor, Mr Odunlade Adekola.

IMG_20180902_204918_001.JPG
This is my final work for today, I will continue by tomorrow. Drawing is fun. Drawing is my life. I love what I do. Drawing is my passion.

Here is just one drawing steps......

IMG_20180902_204850_190.JPG

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

Here is my drawing proof..... . .

IMG_20180902_204918_001.JPG

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

(c). Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

(d). Good morning Steemians

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Good portrait with the ballpoint, @korede-arts ! Looking forward to see this finished, for sure :>

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

love the details and the technique -
great work my friend, keep it up

Impressive. Thank you for drawing Nigerian's number 1 meme creator. do endeavor to make your snapshots of high quality to bring out the beauty. Do you have other social media profile. It will be nice to add at least one on your bio. Let's bring other awesome artist like yourself to steemit.

Dante is here no fear

Cheers

Wow. Thank you for the soft advice. I'm working on the other option you have me sir. Other social media outlets, but I want to make the best out of steemit first because all other social media site doesn't pay for even commenting or post.

@korede-arts

You are very correct. Keep it locked on the steemblockchain. Looking forward to more from you here

Wow ....... I'm so speeches!!! Excellent drawing.. 100% rated.

Very good drawing of Odunlade

As you are using elegance tag already, would you consider publishing your next Artwork via elegance.blue, to get little more appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59