Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,

Good to be back. Steemit has been so fun and I really thank everyone who has been on my blog today and always for your comment, upvote and resteem . Comment and get rewarded that's the rules. I really appreciate your kind gesture.
Like I said on my #introduction post I am into #PenArts. I know it may sound so weird but that's why we are humans different attitude, different talent, different behavior, different ways.

back to work real quick......

I'm showing my final piece of #PenArts work today this morning, it exactly 10:30 am here in Ilorin, kwara state. I have to satisfy my friends and colleagues on steemit platform to show what I have for them and even more . I made the drawing project of a great well celebrated Yoruba actor, Mr Odunlade Adekola.

My final piece.......

IMG_20180903_101719_977.JPG

Here is my final piece of work. I finished it this morning and it really good to post it for everyone to see the drawing and appreciate it. Drawing is fun. Drawing is my life. I love what I do. Drawing is my passion.

Here are my few drawing steps......

IMG_20180902_204850_190.JPG

IMG_20180902_204918_001.JPG

IMG_20180903_101801_528.JPG

IMG_20180903_101740_367.JPG

Here is my drawing proof..... . .

IMG_20180903_101719_977.JPG

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

(c). Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

(d). Good morning Steemians

(e). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Nice work bro, the finished work was perfect

Rate it sir. Thanks so much.... 😘😘

nice work you gat here bro

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Nearly perfect! Good job.

A good portrait :> Well detailed and well defined! It is amazing that you did this with a ballpoint pen * __ *

Smile, that's God blessings.. Thank you @veryspider

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

esta muy interesante tu trabajo me agradaria ver tus siguientes publicaciones y tratare de ver tus publicaciones anteriores te invito a que me sigas en @lucianolaravegas y seguir en contacto.
PD saludos fraternos desde venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45