Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ,

Good morning to my steemit family as a whole, for those of us already sleeping I greet you, for those of us still at work, I say how is work going so far? As for my own side here in ilorin, kwara state it's midnight here. But still in my gallery room sorting out some new development for my STEEMIT FAMILY as a whole to enjoy and I call it mixology. What I did here was mixing some real different #ballpen together to make this cute straight eye.

MOTIVATION

  • I got motivated by one elderly man which I met yesterday afternoon, he look was captivating and so loyal. He came to me and said and I quote

Please, my son I have not eaten since yesterday morning till now please kindly help me out with some coins💰 I felt for him after a long story how his wife left him amd ran away, how he was also sacked by his boss and so on. After all this, I did a little I could do for this old man coming begging for survival. I saw many things on his face and I captured it. So here is it. I called it Mixology of Mercy.

IMG_20180906_031649_218.JPG

what do you think of this drawing?

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

(c). Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

(d). Good morning Steemians

(e). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

(f). Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

(g). untalented art.. Could anyone tell me please, who could this be ?

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Wow that's crazy man

Hahaha... Not so, it just to have something for a living .

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45