untalented art.. Could anyone tell me please, who could this be ?

in #steemjetuntalented6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends,

Good evening fellow colleagues, like you all know I am new here just few days old on steemit but I can really say this steemit community is of great value to my career as a artist. When I was surfing the net I saw a contest here on steemit which is #steemjetuntalented, wow I'm loving this. I thought of it why can't I join this contest? And I finally made up my mind because this can really make my talent known to the world entirely.

Let back to the real drawing board...
Like I ask the other time, could you please tell me who could this be?

Here is my final step for this evening......

IMG_20180903_194204_040.JPG

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

No other step yet please bear with me. 😘😘😘

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

Good night friends. Sweet dreams.

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

(c). Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

(d). Good morning Steemians

(e). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

(f). Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

very talented, keep it up

is it morgan freeman ? :O good luck in the contest !!!

Hahahaha .... Lol. Till then.. Stay tune.. @veryspider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42