#PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Wow, steemit is so fun and I really thank everyone who has been on my blog to comment and get rewarded that's the rules. I really appreciate your kind gesture.
Like I said on my #introduction post I am into #PenArts. I know it may sound so weird but that's why we are humans different attitude, different talent, different behavior.

Let us get work started....drawing is fun.

Here is my finished work of #PenArts.

20180831213551.jpg
Hahaha: what's your comments on this? This is my #PenArts celebrating the Old and I will always do.

Here are the steps I took.

IMG_20180901_110951_860.JPG
#PenArts . As an artist it is not always in my mind to take a snapshot of my drawings, I don't really know why. But enjoy this few awesome images.

  • I did the finished work on the old woman's face, the eyes , the nose, the mouth and Also the ear. It took me 3hours to fix This.

20180831213514.jpg
#PenArts. Old woman's face almost complete.

20180831213605.jpg
#PenArts . This inspiration came as a result of one celebration for the old women that came across my neighborhood few weeks ago, I went to the occasion and I was full of thought because what I saw wasn't too good. So in respect for the celebration that took place. I made this #Pen drawing.

  • I was done partly with the neck as well as the headtie.

IMG_20180901_110557_447.JPG

  • I was done with the eyes, the nose, the mouth and the ear.
    Also, the neck, the clothes aspect and partly the head tie.

IMG_20180901_110557_447.JPG

Finally....

20180831213441.jpg

Wow: what do you like about this drawing? Let me know and hear your comment.

20180831213551.jpg

Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

Please Kindly vote for @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @rival @curie, @steemgig and @good-karma as steemit witnesses via this link.

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Very nicely done, your natural works are inspiring!

Oh, how the years go by! This is beautifully drawn, my friend @korede-arts. I see that old woman, and i feel emotion flow through me. Beautiful work.

I have also read your introduction post, and i am impressed with it. You are obviously talented. And i am sure you have a lot for us, art and else.....I look forward to them.

For now though, I am going feature this post in the next Xposed Curator's Rebound #56. You may find details about it Xposed Curator's Rebound

My hope is to bring your quality work here the exposure it deserves, and with it, hopefully some additional rewards.

Best wishes, @mirrors

Thanks you so much, there is one coming soon this evening. @mirrors

Wow drawing looks so real....nice one keep it up

amazing art bro i am humble right now

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks so much

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Wow! Love how you captured so much feeling in here eyes. Such detail in your drawing. You've got a lot of talent there. Do you do artwork professionally?

Yes,I do artwork professionally. Thank you!

Hello, welcome to steemit once again.

So have gone through your previous post and I must say your drawings are suprb, saw that you added the tag esteem to one of your post, well this does not mean you would get an upvote but rather using their app to make a post would, using esteem mobile or pc.

Your work deserve more rewards and should be appreciated by all.

Keep it up and welcome once again to steemit

Wow! Thank you for your great comment. Yes. I use #esteem app to post all my write up. Thanks for your support.

This is awesome, love how you did this! It looks like a photo :)

Hahahaha, lol... Thank you . Follow me for more #PenArts

Congratulations on the trail @korede-arts, well deserved, this is a great drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16