Original Pen on Paper drawing review of The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria [ President Muhammadu Buhari ]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Like I said earlier on my blog, I am @korede_arts,also @korede-arts and I base my drawings on #PenArts . Trust me this is original drawing content by me. I found drawing so entertaining and I derive great pleasure in it. Please don't be me, be you . Before I go to sleep here in Alata, Ita Alamu area of ilorin, kwara state. I have a little #PenArts to show you all and learn from it. I give my best 100% in my #PenArts drawings.

Here is the final piece...

20180831213527.jpg
Here is the final piece of the drawing I drew today it took me 4 hours. Four hours Pen on Paper.

My steps.

20180831213903.jpg
On this particular piece, I was done with the whole drawing sketch on the A4 paper. Also I was done the face partially and the transparent goggle black scrap hand.

Here is my drawing proof........

IMG_20180902_021100_085.JPG
The President of Federal Republic of Nigeria.. President Muhammadu Buhari #PenArts

Thanks for reading and have a sweet dreams.

Good night friends

This is your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180902_021401_254.JPG
@korede-arts

Endeavor to read my latest post:

(a). Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

(b). #PenArts: Old woman series 3 / the making still celebrating the Old Women / The Passion for #PenArts

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.
Your Upvote will be appreciated

This is really nice, keep it up

Thank you for your comment. Happy new month.......😘😘

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice Pen drawing, you have great technical skill.

Smile, thanks for your sweet comment.. @jeremyrfk


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42