Welcome to Steemit ' My introduceyourself post'

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,

Wow, I'm so happy to be part of this great fast growing community of help. Actually, let me start this way. I was in a small gathering of friends when I heard this particula steemit platform, I was somehow naive about it but my colleague kept on hammering it into my ears for me to hear it louder . I was later convinced because I'm not the typing kind of person and I'm not always on the interest because of my bad phone but when I got to know about this helpful community of people I changed my mind and I went for a smaller browsing phone which I am using presently all because of the love I have for steemit by faith. I have 100% faith in steemit community to help and develop my talent the more even though I am very well talented in #PenArts. Trust me when I drop my post here you will be full of surprises though. I got to know about steemit through a friend @matthewthonyit he is a farmer and he knows exactly what he is doing. He really did a lot of work on me before convincing me totally because o needed an evidence of proof and truth. Because I know of many millions of interest fraudulent act here and there, so I don't want to fall into a victim.

WHY I WANTED TO JOIN STEEMIT

it is said what you have passion for it's your life. Drawing is my life. I have passion for drawing since I was very small but to develop the talent was a great problem for me, maybe because people down graded me or maybe because I never had a sponsor, but here I am. I am a drawing artist. I draw to make people happy, have fun, relax your muscles, clear your mind, laugh out loud. So I am here to make people who are yet to see, believe in me to stay back and see your themselves. I am original. I am very proud of what I do.
Here are some of my work to believe in me and stay cool. My own pattern will be very different on steemit platform, I hope and believe it would work out very well and I know I will succeed in million folds.

20180831213820.jpg

This was my finished work for one of my big sister

Also I have this.....

20180831213806.jpg

Here is a Nigerian big music superstar Yemi Alade"

LITTLE ABOUT MYSELF.

I am Akorede by name but people call me korede. I'm a native of Oyo state, but base in Lagos state Nigeria. I am a drawing artist. I do #PenArts. We are four in our family plus my parents making six altogether. I draw or a living when there is no employment opportunities around. I have to do something for a living, so I here by appeal to the steemit community to help me build my art work.

Here are my family pictures.

20180831213918.jpg
Here is one of my big time brother here in Lagos.

20180831213833.jpg
Here is my family friend #Ajoke.

20180831220751.jpg

IMG_20180831_220259_743.JPG

20180831220723.jpg

Here is a little piece.

20180831213853.jpg

Check this out friends....

20180831213739.jpg

WHAT'S MY AIM ON STEEMIT

  • My aim on steemit is to come and be my real self. Stand out among millions of people here and to assist newbies like me even old steemians to achieve their aim, to teach, to learn and to make a living.

  • My aim is to perfect all wrongs and believe by people.

  • My aim is to see to the affair of wrong steemit users.

  • My aim is to be Original me @korede-arts.

Thanks for reading!

@korede-arts

steemit gif.gif

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)


Welcome to Steemit @korede-arts!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Attractive post my friend! Welcome and
follow for your blog!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Noted. Thank you

Congratulations @korede-arts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit korede-arts. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Can Dtube be done using mobile? Or post using mobile phone?

Hello @korede-arts welcome to the platform and best of luck for your future and art work.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you achieve everything you are striving for. We hope to see you in the @comedyopenmic contest as well. :)


Welcome to Steem @korede-arts.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Okay. I'm a new comer, now I will follow you. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36