Beautiful life [ grateful heart]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180908_150253_098.JPG

Hello lovelies...
It's a beautiful sunny Saturday here, and i wouldn't wish for anything in life more than a fair share of life itself for us all, a huge bunch of sweet loving memories that'll trigger beautiful smiles on your faces, and all the good things of life for family and friends here for all of you that keep on supporting me for the best hard work not minding my mistakes.

personal life growth

My passion and skills for #ballpenart still grow 100% and I'm really putting all my best in them.
Just like yesterday, i was learning over my drawing board, looking out for ways i could possibly develop my skills, yet there wasn't much evidence to show for all the effort i'd put in, but today it has been God all the way.
Over time, I've seen myself walking out of my comfort zone, taking some steps forward and aiming at credible progress. Though my #PenArts drawing s still going on so well but I've made up my mind to send my soft gratitude out to everyone who reads, or just passing by my blog that I'm so grateful for all your support, I mean your upvote, your comment, your resteem, wow. I'm so happy to be among you guys. You are so loving people here.
Sounds like some sort of huge achievement and i wouldn't be less grateful than i am for the grace 😆

The bottom line is, I'm very grateful so far. I have come and see, now I'm also in the system so I know how it feels to draw without any much reward but I tell you this, it been fun, educating and interactive session here on steem blockchain. Meeting people have never dream of, interacting directly with people through out the world is the best thing that has ever happened to me.

Thank you all for been supportive and making steem blockchain a conducive environment for me. @korede-arts

Nothing good comes easy

  • Thanks for accepting me.
Thanks for reading, it your #PenArtist

@korede-arts. Always follow me to see more of my #PenArts on your feed.

IMG_20180901_114230_409.JPG

(a). #PenArts Process: An Original Pen drawing of a well celebrated Yoruba actor Odunlade Adekola / the making still nollywood series 1 / The Passion for #PenArts

(b). Sleepless night but still working for the best / final PenArts drawing of Nigerian's number 1 meme creator Odunlade Adekola / nollywood series 1 / The Passion for PenArts

(c). untalented art.. Could anyone tell me please, who could this be ?

(d). 72hours workdone / BallPointPen art not completed Morgan Freeman / Hollywood Actor, a producer and a writer

(e). Mixology 101 /coloured pen study / Motivated spirit

(f). Officially Done - Model Morgan Freeman / Duration : 125 hours

Thanks to:

Support @timcliff @noblewitness @ausbitbank @demotruk @teardrops, @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @good-karma @curie and continue to witness @good-karma @steemgigs, @pharesim @aggroed @minnowsupport human quality for this great community.To enter and vote for them through this Link below :
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Copyright @korede-arts - All Rights Reserved

output_J9du6L.gif

DQmVmwajaSVn8sGMeSjyxHwF1hFecQ4U8NGfNCNPVx1WEPW.gif

Sort:  

DISCORD.jpg

Hello!!! @steemjetdiscord just visited you. This is a token for being a member on our discord server.

  • Your Upvote will be appreciated
  • You can Support us by delegating SP

A wonderful and pretty flower, @korede-arts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71