Two Black Ducks 春江水暖

in #art6 years ago (edited)

黑鸭子.jpg

Dear steemians:

Today I continue to share with you lovely ducks, this time I painted two black ducks. Two days ago, I copied a picture of white ducks, which looked simple, but in fact, it was not easy to paint. I think, the more simple lines, the more difficult to paint, because you haven't the chance to modify. So I still need to learn from the ground up,step by step , and understand physical structure of ducks. And then, I suppose, we all make rapid progress in it.

今天给大家继续分享可爱的鸭子,这次是两只黑鸭子。之前临摹了一组白鸭子戏水图,看似简单,其实线条很难画的流畅。所以这次还是自己慢慢的从基础开始画好了。我觉得画画有时候跟做菜很像,越是简单的线条,越很难画好,越需要有较高的行云流水的运笔能力,因为根本没有修改的机会。做菜也是一样,越是简单的食材,越考验一个人的厨艺能力。像龙虾,鲍鱼的,随便一做就是大餐啊。你们说呢?

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔 3只
Chinese painting color 国画颜料
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
wool felt 羊毛毡
small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

The Process 过程 :

1.调中等墨色,先画出一只鸭子的身体部分。从背部开始,然后画出三级飞羽,二级飞羽,尾羽,最后再画胸部。

IMG_6355.jpg

2.同样方法画出第二只鸭子的身体部分。方向有一点变化。

IMG_6356.jpg

3.调浓墨,画出它们的头部和扁扁的嘴巴。
IMG_6357.jpg

4.用藤黄和朱镖调色,给嘴巴和鸭掌上色。

IMG_6358.jpg

5.随意的画上几枝柳条,然后用藤黄和绿色画出叶子。

IMG_6361.jpg

6.淡墨画出水面的波纹。修饰一下细节,这幅画就完成了。

黑鸭子.jpg

经事长志,历事成人。

Thank you for watching.

My Recent Posts:

@helene

Sort:  

Be patient and the best way to learn is to teach
Thanks for sharing

and they are flying.

You are one of my inspirations why i continue my passion on Art in this platform! thank u for this @helene. :)

this may look simple but I am proud to share this with you:

https://steemit.com/dtube/@mikekenlytungal/b2f7sfjw

  • Mike

At first I thought this is just a photo it turns out it is your painting ... Congrats you get praise from me.

thank you @eriza, yeah, this is Chinese painting.

your skill is amazing. Really it's meaningful painting you did. Outstanding man. Love it @helene

glad to see it, thank you so much!!@mindfreezer

If you give upvote on my comment i will get inspiration to cmnt on your post next time . Thanks @helene

@helene just see my latest oil painting. You will find it good 👌

I like the picture @helena, please vote me

very good
I like

Great work! Thanks for sharing :)

随意画上的柳条都好有意境

谢谢@mrspointm, 叶子颜色再亮一些就好了。

so nice artwork!!! I love this couple of ducks! ^_^

thank you @siviabeneforti, very happy you love them.^_^

Your painting skills are amazing! From what I know this style of painting requires a lot of skill and control and like you said there's no way to go back and correct a mistake. Extremely interested to see how you progress so going to follow and check into your next post :)

@peterkkim96, thank you for your kind words, really appreciate it.

And thank you for your great artwork :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49