A beautiful Natural Lake --Fuxian Lake 美丽的抚仙湖

in #travel6 years ago

fuxianhu04.jpg

Hi, steemians!

Today I would like to share with you a beautiful lake. Fuxian lake, the largest lake in the highland, lies in the Yunnan Province. Its altitude is 1722 meters above sea level.

What attracted me is not only its beautiful scenery, but also the mysterious ancient state. The ancient state Dian was recorded in Shi ji(Historical Records) written by Sima Qian. But later, it suddenly disappeared. It remains a mystery. No one knows why this happened. It is said that it sank to the bottom of the lake, but we haven't found the reliable evidence yet.

Standing by the side of lake, have you thought of the ancient state Dian over 2000 years ago like me ?

fuxianhu01.jpg

Fuxian lake is not magnificent, but pretty beautiful! The water of the lake was so deep and tranquil, so clear that I can see the bottom of it. When you are tired of your work and the noise of the life, you can come here to feel relaxed and peaceful. Walking around the lake, and sitting by the side of lake, you needn't to chat with others, the lake can soothe your soul. Sometimes, I think this wordless harmony is more happy than any language.

That day I went there was fine, the surface of the water reflected the blue sky. The water of the lake was much more blue than the sky, very attractive,looked like clear glass. Those dimly mountains in the distance seemed to smile at me.

Strolling along the beach, I saw many white pebbles lying on the ground. The water near the shore was not deep, but very clear. Those pebbles in the water turned into brown. When I was selecting some rounded beautiful pebbbles , my friends came up to me and said:"we've found you at last!"

fuxianhu.jpg

fuxianhu03.jpg

The following is the Moon Bay Wetland Park , which adjoins the Fuxian Lake. As there were few people in the park, it looked very quiet. And the newly-built park is such a suitable place for a walk with your family.

fuxianhu04.jpg

fuxianhu05.jpg

There were many subtropical plants in the park. Walking in the street, you can feel the flavor of the original ecology. The weather in the Yunnan province is always so fine, and it's like spring all the year round. In here, the scenery you see is like a picture. This is so beautiful that I can highly recommend.

fuxianhu06.jpg


抚仙湖,最大高原深水湖,位于云南省。从昆明机场坐车大概不到2个小时即可到达。

这里吸引我的不仅仅是它美丽的风景,还有那神秘的古滇国。司马迁在《史记》中记载的古滇国,后来不知道为何突然消失了。至今它依然是一个迷。最近几年有人说它沉没在抚仙湖底,但是还没有发现确凿的证据。站在岸边望着它,你是否也和我一样想起了那个2000多年前的繁华古国呢?

它算不上有多壮观,但是却非常美丽。 约300万年前,因地壳大变动,喜马拉雅山脉的突起,引起了一系列断层贮水及岩石熔蚀,造成了云南高原群山中众多的湖泊,抚仙湖就是那时形成的湖泊。这一潭清水是这样的深邃宁静,清澈见底。当你厌倦了工作,厌倦了人世间的喧嚣,来这里走走,或者坐上半天,无需和任何人说话,纯净的湖泊就能安抚你的心灵。有时候这种无言的和谐比用任何语言交往都愉快的多。

那天天空晴朗,水波表面倒映着蓝蓝的天空。天空是淡淡的蓝色,湖水比天空更蓝一些,非常动人的湛蓝,像那种透明的蓝玻璃。远处隐隐约约的浮现的山脉,似乎对着我微笑。

我沿着湖边漫步,湖岸周围都是那种像铺着石路的白石。岸边的湖水很浅,很清。而浸泡在湖水里的石子一个个都变成了灰褐色。正当我想挑几个圆润好看的石子带回去时,他们跑过来对我说:可算在这找到你了!

下面的是月亮湾湿地公园,紧邻抚仙湖。这里人很少,特别清静,尤其适合和家人一起散步。湿地公园里面有多种亚热带植物,走在小路上,自然的就感受到了大自然的气息。而云南的气候又是四季如春,阳光明媚,向抚仙湖周围的任意一个方向看,都是一幅美景。而风景真的是没有最美,只有更美。


My recent post:

@helene

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing
Such places are comfortable
Beautiful pictures .. Thank you

Great review and amazing pictures. This would be great for Steemit World Map Challenge #1 No losers! consider joining :)

This lake looks beautiful and relaxing. Thanks for showing us this place :)

谢谢分享 世外桃源的感觉

不客气呢,喜欢就好。

Cool! I'll have to add this to my list - I'm going to Yunnan next month!

云南确实太美了 旅游胜地

是啊,多彩的云南。非常值得一去。

Really stunning and outstanding photography and nice post @helene
I would like to share my own photography with you https://steemit.com/photography/@irshadhussain/a-real-piece-of-paradise-on-land

I follow you and upvote you hope you also upvote me thanks

wow, amazing place to relax :) nice post ;)

amazing photos.... someday i wish to be standing by the lake....
thank you so much @helene for sharing...... followed.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43