Painting :Red Carp 写意 国画--鲤鱼

in #art7 years ago

IMG_62171.jpeg

In Chinese traditional culture, fish is always an important subject. You can find the shape of fish in painting, paper-cut and toy, etc. This is because fish is a auspicious symbol. It represents good and happy. Swimming in the river rompingly represents joy and freedom.

Further more, the two words, fish and abundant, are homophonic words, meaning affluence. So when I was a child, I used to see fishes in New Year pictures, very beautiful! Now New Year is approaching, and I hope the picture I painted brings you happy and joy.

Oh, I have to say that it looks simple, but when I painted it and found it was not easy. Hope you enjoy it.

在中国传统文化里,鱼是很重要的一类题材。无论绘画,剪纸,玩具都有鱼的形态。这是因为自古以来鱼是吉祥的象征,代表着美好和幸福; 鱼儿在水中欢乐的嬉戏,代表着欢乐和自由; 而鱼和裕又是谐音,又表示着富足。所以我小时候经常在年画里看到鱼, 那种红鲤鱼特别漂亮!新年快要到了,今天就给大家分享一下鲤鱼的画法,提前祝大家新年快乐!

Material 工具:

Chinese brushes 毛笔4只
Chinese painting color 国画颜料
Xuan Paper (raw) 生宣纸
Chinese ink 墨汁
wool felt 羊毛毡
small tray for washing brushes 笔洗

The Process:

我先用墨色练习的黑鲤鱼,然后特别喜欢红的,又画了两条红鲤鱼。看起来很简单,但是想画的活泼生动不容易。

  1. 先用淡墨调匀,一直调到笔根,再用中等墨色调到笔肚,最后鼻尖蘸一点浓墨。
    侧锋用笔先画出鱼的驱干。

  2. 然后画头部,眼睛,嘴,鱼鳍。

IMG_6201.JPG

  1. 最后勾线,交叉状画出鱼鳞。

IMG_6202.JPG

用另一只笔调朱镖,淡淡的,然后笔尖再蘸一点浓的朱镖。画法同黑鲤鱼一样。

IMG_6207.JPG

勾线。

IMG_6208.JPG

又画一只不同方向的。

IMG_6211.jpg

简单加一点水草。

IMG_62171.jpeg

国画写意鲤鱼就分享到这啦, 谢谢收看。

Thank you for watching!

My Recent Painting Posts:

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

Nice painting. It reminds me this well known artist who paints the on layers of transparent resin inside the bowls so they look like real. Did you try this technique? You have skills

太美了!谢谢楼主分享。已点赞

客气了,也谢谢@leftbank支持和鼓励。:)

我老公看见的时候,在边上大惊:“唉呀我去,这鱼好看!”

谢谢他的夸奖!节日快乐哦!^_^

他就是下意识的反应,他的审美可是非常好的!

Great drawing

nice

nice =)

It looks beautiful! Keep up the good work.

Beautiful. I have a koi tattoo which symbolizes the struggles that my boy has to face in life.

It is like a stain that takes the desired shape from the artist ......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58