Watercolor--- Snow In The Woods 雪景

in #art6 years ago

IMG_6230.jpg

Hi steemians:

Today I would like to share with you the watercolor--- wood, it looks even more beautiful after the snow. There was no snow in here on Christmas day, and no good snow scenes to shoot, so I decided to paint one.And I have a chance to try the new brush, which I bought last month. After I painted, I found that it was really good ! The hairs are very soft and are highly absorbent. I like it at once.

I like snow. Those pine trees are more green and the woods are more peaceful against the snow. Hope you enjoy it !

今年的圣诞节都没有下雪,没有雪景拍,那就画一个吧。正好试试我上个月新入手的一只水彩笔。这笔居然放着一个月没动了。似乎没有当初买的时候那种期盼的心情了。这次一试,果然发现一分钱一分货。松鼠毛好柔软,手感特别好,顿时又喜欢上它了!

我喜欢雪,喜欢静谧纯净的雪后树林,是那样的静美,甚至是轻微的呼吸就能打破这样的沉静。那些四季常青的松树在白雪的衬托下更显得青翠无比。画雪也体现着水彩画特有的“留白”艺术。


工具:

水彩颜料
水彩笔 2只
水彩纸

过程:

1.用2H勾画出线稿。
line work.

IMG_6218.JPG

2.打湿上面的天空部分。然后用土黄,群青,赭石给天空上色。再画出低矮的树丛,远处的树干。

wet the sky and paint it with burnt sienna, ultramarine, and yellow ochre. And then paint the woods.

IMG_6221.JPG

3.用浅蓝色和紫色画出映衬在白雪上的树的影子。
paint the shadow with light blue and purple on the snow.

IMG_6222.JPG

4.用佩恩灰画出雪地里的石头和上面的树枝。

paint the stone on the snow and the trunk with payne's grey.

IMG_6230.jpg

雪后的树林就完成了。
It is finished!

Thank you !

My Recent painting Posts:

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

Oh. It is a nice photo. I love it.

This is just fantastic... Man I wish I had painting skills like you

Nice art I Like your Color Combination
Keep it Going

MAKES ME WANNA TAKE A WALK ON THE SNOW..

agree! very atmospheric airy peace

Beautiful! ♥

Beautifully captures the serenity of a landscape covered with snow. Such a lovely piece of artwork Helene!

good job Helene.. it feels so real :)

thank you for your encouragement,@marty-arts. very glad and appreciate it. :)

so beautiful

very beautiful images....nice nature

Nice water painting , i like your art piece its exceptional and motivating. you have my vote dear

it looks very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67