Sort:  

Here are the Christmas Cat contributions from my tribe! https://steemit.com/art/@melinda010100/coloring-contest-8a10967c212b

Oh good!'I am excited to have another coloring page!! And such a cute one! I printed off a bunch of them to see if the rest of the family wants to color when they are here this week for our Thanksgiving. Upped and steemed!

Yes yes yes !!! Excellent idea ^_^ can't wait !
xoxo my lovely friend !
catumbrella.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Happy Caturday!! This is so cute Barbara. Congratulations my dear friend!

This is just toooooooooooooo adorable Barbara. I am saving it for my boys when they get older. Happy Caturday 🌸💖🌸

Oh yes good idea ! ^_^ Have a wonderful day my dear !
oiseau ballons.png

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Oh!!! I will print this and get my girls to color it... So cute... Wish I have discovered this earlier... But it's better late than never... Printing 3 copies... :D

Very cute stuff! :D

Thank you much @rocking-dave ;-) I would love to be able to animate my characters like you do in your vids...! you are very skilled indeed ^_^
cat&birdbeautifulday.png

Well, I can't animate characters either and I haven't created the characters in my videos. I'm using a library of stock animations that I have purchased the rights to use so I'm by no means as creatively talented as yourself!

Oooh....I suppose it has to be a particular format files, svg or psd to be animated...?

There are multiple ways to animate something and I think different people would go about it in different ways. I think After Effects is a popular option for the people that know what they are doing.

This post has received a 15.44 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @barbara-orenya

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45