Sort:  

nice post and lol. maybe I can share on the busy recent post.
Thank you for share

Dear Barbara, I decided to hide my "coloring" somewhere on my wall (not including the resteem). Can you find it ? ... Merry Christmas :)

Hahahaha ! clever !LoLminuscule.png

Now you get my full vote thumb up for this ingenious find ^_^ okay.png

will enjoy this as my cover for Christmas :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

How cool and beautiful are their renditions ! ^_^ I didn't know they had an account here, what a wonderful idea Eliza, and they are great artists ;-) you are a proud mama for sure !surlesgenoux.png

Super proud of them... Initially I posted their drawings and colorings and artwork in my account, then I thought why not get them an account... And I help them manage their account... :D
It's a good way of getting them to create and write more... And they get to earn extra pocket money too... :D
FYI, they love your colorful drawings...

Beautiful artwork as usual my dear Barbara! Thank you so much for sharing!

Thank you my dear ! Have a wonderful week ^_^
griffith.png

Thank you Barbara! You too!!

Quite interesting christmas dinner preparation on your card @barbara-orenya :)))

okay.pngHow great ! ^_^ ...wish you most fun !

Hello beautiful, count on me, I have little time, but I will save for you, happy week barbara

Happy week too my dear and thank you ^_^
hedgehug1.png

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

This post has received a 5.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @barbara-orenya. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65