Coloring Contest

in #art7 years ago

OUR RENDITIONS OF BARBARA ORENYA'S FREE COLOURING CHRISTMASCAT

@barbara-orenya

When my family was here for the Thanksgiving holiday I offered the ChristmasCat coloring pages. The kids couldn't slow down long enough to color, but the adults did a great job! And my new daughter-in-law did 2 of them!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Many cats cannot properly digest cow's milk. Milk and milk products give them diarrhea.

Lovely!!!

Thanks! They had fun doing them!

Ooh Melinda they are fabulous renditions !! I love them all <3

I have a special crush for the last one with the heart pupils, the smart fancy coat and above all, the multicolored nails ...LoL

But, honestly, I enjoy them ALL, I want you to congratulate your awesome artists for me my dear ;-)
100 % upvote and resteemed indeed ^_^

Thanks so much for giving us this fun coloring page!! Everyone had a great time coloring it for your contest! The heart shaped eyed and multi colored nails is the one daughter Alli did. I'll pass along your kind words!

A great way to have the family adults calm and relaxed while chatting! :)

They're so adorable! I love the last picture showing you guys coloring its very sweet 🍬

Awww... They're so cute! I like the first one - looks like an old antique card... The others are cute too! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 25 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50