I'm painting the city view. Sketch. Art

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I decided to make this work in a separate post and to consider in more detail. As I wrote earlier, the analysis of this photo was first made:

I came to the conclusion that the machine will be the main one. Therefore I start with it:

I build a car in gradations of brown, while I'm marking the sign that passes in front of the car. I want to leave a bright sign.

Now I turn to the city space behind the car:

I planned the buildings, but for the time being I am modest and practically do not paint the details. The tree barely visible in the picture. I compact the color a bit more and finish the elements of the city.

The car, which is parked behind the main one, gets out of the general plot. Therefore, it needs to be compacted a little more. And I add volume inside the main machine, using gray markers.

If it seems that it is very difficult - then for all the work «from» and «to» It took 40 minutes. If it seems that it's very simple - repeat;) And I'm happy to look at your result.

My diary on the passed course:
The first part is HERE .
The second part is HERE .
The third part is HERE .
The fourth part is HERE .
The fifth part is HERE .

Thank you for watching!


Appreciator Footer.png

Animated Banner Created By @zord189



P.S. It is hard to write in English, because my native language is Russian. But I'm learning. If you notice serious errors in the text that interfere with the correct perception, please let me know about them.


Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote & Resteem the latest dropahead Curation Reports!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Quality review from the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 89%.

Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!


(1) dropahead Witness' quality standards:

-Quality, technique and aesthetics of photography (Good framing, good focus, sufficient brightness, adjusted to what the photograph intends to express.)
-Adaptation and relationship with the general theme raised (clearly reflects the proposed theme)
-Capacity of the composition (causes sensations, emotions)

this is beautiful

Beautiful!
Brought back some personal memories as I look at your painting. My father loved Mercs and he had one of those. Same colour. Dad passed away four years ago.

Memories are beautiful. They leave the best moments to live forever.

You're so amazing for doing this!

Thank you!))

Hy! I am a bot and I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for great post! I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00