The dog MYLO (introduceyourself)

in #animals7 years ago

Hello Steemians! My name is Mylo, I am a beautiful playful puppy.

pipi.jpg

I'm one of those puppies that think they are human (yes, I take out my owner from the bed)

gd.jpg

If you If you do not see me, I can eat your food too, ah .. I also like to drink chicha (Venezuelan drink).

az.jpg

In spite of I am very playful, my family loves me very much

pñk.jpg

And you, do you love me?

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Hahahaha made me laugh thank you xD

Jajajaja, great!!!

Hi - feel warmly welcomed. You got my upvote save ;)
Check out my articles if you like investing and science.

Let's get wealthy together

Best
Alex

Welcome to Steemit @sophiaarteaga :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hey, Mylo :)! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

You're a good doggo mylo :P

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

Support steemit Zimbabwe👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13