Trading Update - Feathercoin Has Been A Winner This Morning!

in #altcoin7 years ago

A great trading call by @brittuf allowed me to make some very successful trades this morning.

The ever increasing price of Bitcoin has made it harder and harder to make a profit trading alts over the past few weeks, but it is still possible! In the past couple of hours I have placed a few simple trades on Feathercoin, and have been lucky enough to come out way ahead.

I'm already up about 25%, and I have placed my buy orders again for round four. Wish me luck!

For those of you who don't know, the green arrows represent filled buy orders, and the red arrows represent filled sell orders.

Screenshot_2017-11-04-13-10-35[1].png

Have you had altcoin trading success recently? Let me know in the comments!

Upvote, follow, and resteem for more!

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.84 % upvote from thanks to: @blechy.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.28 % upvote from @bellyrub.

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @blechy. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You were lucky! Your post was selected for an upvote!
Read about that initiative
logo

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72