STEAM Games For Crypto/STEEM - Weekly List (2018 Nov 18)

in #ahmadgameslist5 years ago (edited)

New Games! Some listed games are %80-90 cheaper than steam. Convert your steemit earnings into games!!

SteemShopWeeklyList_November.jpg

Hi, I'm @ahmadmanga, I write steemit posts and short stories these days. I also wrote books. I love #gaming and had some experience as a hobbyist gamedev. and published one game on STEEM Procrastination Simulator.

In these weekly posts I sell my leftover steam games from Bundles.
You can find the latest post resteemed by @ahmadgameslist!

Table of Contents

To ease your navigation of my shop.

  • On Demand Discounted + Humble Monthly Gifts
  • Featured Games This Week
  • Previously Bundled Games
  • Games I sell on @dGameShop
  • How Does This Work?
  • Now You Can Buy By SBI Shares win-win for both!
  • Price Calculator
  • The Last Five Buyers!
  • What Games Do You Want Here?

Main Attractions


Title -> Image and Price -> Description
Steam Store
Any Game On Steam Store (%20 Off Its Current Price)
020DiscountAnyGameOnSteam.png
Gift Order: %20 Off

Any Steam Game

(Yes Even Pre-orders)

Want to buy a game on Steam sale? Even cheaper than the sale itself? I offer %20 off the USD price on any Steam Game as I buy it for you as a gift. I'm still learning how Steam gifting works. There are some region restrictions & you have to add me on Steam first. Let's talk before ordering.
Humble Monthly
Humble Monthly Gift <- (ref link)
SteemShopHumbleMonthly.jpg
Price: $12.00 Subscription

My Price: $13.99

(Including Service Fee)

Humble Monthly is a great deal. You get to have all that month games & more. But it's a hassle to subscribe. This is where I come in! Many of us on Steemit are unbanked and can't subscribe. With Gift Monthly you'll get all the games & subscriber perks. This is not for everyone but if it's for you contact me at Discord of @opgaming. More info [HERE]

Featured Games This Week:

Game Title -> Image and Price -> Description
Featured #1
Cities Skylines + DLC
Original price: $29.99+

My Price: $4.00

From its steam page: "Cities: Skylines is a modern take on the classic city simulation. The game introduces new game play elements to realize the thrill and hardships of creating and maintaining a real city whilst expanding on some well-established tropes of the city building experience."
Featured #2
RWBY Grimm Eclipse
Original price: $19.99

My Price: $3.00

Rooster's Teeth popular animated series as a game. RWBY Grimm Eclipse is a anime-styled four player co-op hack-and-slash game.
Featured #3
Kentucky Route Zero
Original price: $24.99

My Price: $2.50

"Kentucky Route Zero is a magical realist adventure game about a secret highway in the caves beneath Kentucky, and the mysterious folks who travel it."

Previously Bundled Games

Click on the image for Store link:
Game/USDGame/USD
[$4.00] Resident Evil: Revelations*[$4.00] Soinc Generations*
[$3.00] Darksiders II: Definitive Edition[$3.00] The Dwarves
[$2.50] Street Fighter X Tekken[$2.50] Day of Tentacle (Remastered)*
[$2.00] American Truck Simulator[$2.00] Little Nightmares
[$2.00] Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic[$1.80] Hidden Folks
[$1.70] Dead Island: Definitive Edition[$1.70] Olli Olii 2: Welcome to Olliwood
[$1.70] Tesla Effect: A Tex Murphy Adventure[$1.50] Agatha Christie - The ABC Murders
[$1.50] Crazy Taxi*[$1.50] Kelvin and the Infamous Machine*
[$1.50] Flinthook[$1.50] Dead Rising 2: Off the Record
[$1.50] Stronghold Crusader 2[$1.50] Staxle
[$1.50] The Uncertain: Eps 1[$1.40] Mass Effect
[$1.40] NBA Playground[$1.40] Renegade Ops Collection
[$1.40] Skyborn[$1.20] Surgeon Simulator
[$0.70] Deadlight: Direcors Cut[$0.70] Dreamstones
[$0.50] Blueprint word[$0.50] F1 Race Stars

Anime Games

Game/USDGame/USD
PICTURE]
PICTURE
[$7.00] GOD EATER 2[3.00] Detention
PICTURE
PICTURE
[$2.50] Go Go Nippon + 2015+2016 DLCs[$1.50] Japanese School Life
PICTURE
PICTURE
[$1.50] Idol Magical Girl Chiru Chiru Michiru Part 1[$2.00] Idol Magical Girl Chiru Chiru Michiru Part 2

Software

Program/USDProgram/USD
PICTURE
PICTURE
[$6.00] Axis Game Factory: AGFPRO v3.0 + DLC[$6.00] Game Guru + 6 DLC
[$3.00] RPG Maker VX (not Ace)[$0.80] RPG Maker XP

Games on @dGameShop

@dgameshop is a new steemit service I'm testing right now. Here I feature some of the games I've put there. Here's my review of the website. Click on the image to go to the buy link, you have to pay using SteemConnect though.

Game/USDGame/USD
[$6.06] Tales of Berseria[$6.00] Naruto Shippuden UNS Revolustion
[$1.50] Dead in Bermuda[$1.20] Yesterday Origins
[$0.99] I Am Bread[$0.90] We Are the Dwarves
[$0.45] How to Survive 2[$0.40] Layers of Fear
[$0.33] Mushroom Quest[$0.33] A Tale of Caos: Overture

I have other games on it's website check it out!



How does it work?

  • Check the games I have above. (All prices are in USD.)
  • Contact me. You can comment below on Steemit/busy. Send me a tweet @ahmadmanga. Chat on OPGaming Discord or Telegram if we met there.
  • Add me on steam. My Steam Profile Link We can talk on another platform but I need to know your Steam name!
  • We have a chat and decide on the price of the game for your preferred Cryptocurrency/Token.
  • There we will make our deal, don't pay before we both agree on the price.

I take Steem & SBD and most of the CryptoCurrencies including as payment:
#BCH. #ETH. #BTC. #DOGE. #LTC. #DASH #ZEC. #GByte. Most #E20 Tokens.
Finally I take #steembasicincome shares

Now you can buy with #SteemBasicIncome Shares!

You can read the full rules here. But I changed the half part to The third of the final price with SBI shares. It's still profitable because I regard 1 SBI share as $1 now, more than two times its current price. I can work you through the steps. but you must pay at 2 thirds of the price with Steem!!


Price Calculator

My Prices above all are shown in USD, so if you want to pay with crypto you have to use some price calculator to uunderstand the amount you need to pay:

  • Here [STEEM] & [SBD] price calculators, enter my USD price at the day of payment and you'll pay something close to the result number.
  • You can pay 1 SBI share for $1 for each $3 and pay the other $2 with your preferred cryptocurrency. So if you're paying for games worth that much together it's better to send steem to @steembasicincome instead, I'll show you how in our chat.


The Last 5 Buys/Buyer(s):

Steemit UserTotal PaidProofDate
@creativetruth4.9SBDTx Id2018-11-19
@ddrfr33k$1.3Tx Id2018-10-15
@stuffbyspencer$3Tx id2018-09-21
@playfulfoodie$4Tx id2018-09-18
@skebi1.70STx id2018-9-09

What Games Do You Want Here?

What are the games that you want to be able to buy with STEEM & SBD?



Cover image is made using a promo image from Hard Reset: Redux All games headers are taken directly from their steam pages.
Sort:  

Phantom Brave PC is on sale on steam. Let me know if you can work a magic deal again.

You're taking the %20 off offer? Please contact me at discord server (You know where to contact me right?)

@ahmadmanga always delivers the goods! On time, and unbeatable deals.

Able to pay in SBD as my choice, so technically it cost me nothing, since I earn SBD for free over time.

I paid 4.9 SBD for a game that is normally worth $14.99. He found the game I wanted and sent it to me within minutes. This was another great deal provided @ahmadmanga, and I hope to use this service again the next time I find a game I like.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Fun, I might check one or two of those games out this evening

Hope to see your choices :)


Congratulations @ahmadmanga!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75