Introducing A Friend To The Steem Blockchain [September 9 2019]🅰️🏅steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi everybody!

So I have been absent from posting to the Steem Blockchain for awhile now but that doesn’t mean I’ve been slacking!

It’s been busy and I’ve missed posting quite a number of #AutomaticWin’s over the last couple weeks... That part was tough for me because I like to claim as many of those as I possibly can!

But yeah! Sometimes it’s a good idea to step back in order to gain insight and that is what I needed.

I have been here participating with the @actifit project for just over a year now so examining my next steps seemed like the thing to do...

The only thing about that is... 1 week turned into 2 which turned into 3... and yeah! Now it’s time to begin moving my focus back to what’s next for me on the Steem Blockchain.

It’s all to easy to loose all momentum... and in my world... momentum is everything so it’s time to green light go once again! 🚦

Speaking of momentum! I would like to take the opportunity to introduce @chris.dao (The Momentum Man!) to all of you my wonderful Steem friends! Could you all give him a warm welcome to Steem and @Actifit on my behalf? 😁

This weekend I met with Chris to catch up, talk about the momentum he has achieve with his health and fitness goals, and to tell him about the Steem Blockchain and the @Actifit Project!

I’m so proud of what he has managed to achieve with his fitness results you guys! It’s super inspirational if you ask me!

Click on the link below to read his #IntroduceYourself post:
https://partiko.app/@chris.dao/introduction-hello-i-m-chris-dao?referrer=wil.metcalfe

Congratulations, Chris, on taking your health and fitness to the next level! You have strived to become the best version of yourself! Thank you for taking the time to share your story and for inspiring us all to reach for our own health and fitness goals!

@wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts
@OneMoreNutrition

We all start life not really being able to communicate but it is communication that bonds and connects us one to each other. Comments are what make community real.
-wil.metcalfe


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


ACTIFIT PROFILE.png


Today’s #AutomaticWin



23031
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Hey buddy. Thanks for ur upvote on my latest post, Monday easy 10km. Cheers.😎💪🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely @king-cobra! You have been busy racking up the steps! Have you tried the @Actifit dApp yet?

Followed & I’ll keep an eye on your posts. You seem to have a lot of the same interests in health and fitness as I do. 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea buddy, tried before but the problem is I dont bring my mobile phone while I run. I use GPS device🤣 and oh yes! We have alot in common😎😎💪

Posted using Partiko Android

You know what though! @Actifit now supports Fitbit. Do you use a Fitbit @king-cobra?

I use gps device buddy. Actifit still dont support Garmin yet😑

Posted using Partiko Android

@wil.metcalfe, welcome back to Steem Blockchain!

And thank you for bringing new people to our ecosystem!

Steem on!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah! Yeah! I think that the Steem Blockchain really brings my interests, social connections, and business ideas into focus!

I can’t help telling people about it. Steem is now an important part of my current lifestyle and my future endeavours.

I envision ALL my friends with active Steem Accounts! That would be the equivalent to taking my friends to the beach in my opinion. Coolest thing about this is that it’s an opportunity/adventure that I can bring my friends with me on. It all comes together because it’s a chance to build our own economy... together!

It’s a social hub for all of our ideas, connections, and collaborations! That’s a revolutionary opportunity and I’m not going to keep it my best kept secret.

Thank you for welcoming me back from my short break! 😁

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

You have achieved an #AutomaticWin by successfully stepping your way to 10,000 steps before 10am! That's what we call starting your day on the right foot!

Qualifying for the #AutomaticWin achievement gets you:

AND
1 AWIN Token! <--- Upgrade To: Bronze, Silver, or Gold!
[Check AWIN Balance]

Congratulations!!!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Being intentional with your health and fitness really pays off doesn't it?! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more intentional people are with their steps and each other the better so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made your #AutomaticWin happen today!

- How To Get An #AutomaticWin: Step By Step & F.A.Q. -

Want to celebrate your steps with us?

Click over to this weeks #HighFive Post and leave a comment for a chance to win 5 Steem and hang out with the rest of the @AdventureReady crew!


© 2019 Adventure Ready

Hello Wil, you are back with a bang🙌. Congratulations on the automaticwin and also for on boarding one of your friends - Chris. I just checked out his post. He has done excellently for himself 💯. Now all u have to do is encourage him and lead him to Actifit. I am sure a little bit of hiking will compliment the gym workouts 👌.
Wishing you an amazing Thursday ahead. Enjoy your day 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Eric! Yeah! It's good to have my focus back here. I just checked and Chris posted a couple @actifit reports so I'm excited that he's joining us and logging his activity!

Together, starting now, we are all going to head into 2020 strong and healthy. Here's the best part about that! We can bring our friends with us!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 23031 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81