You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing A Friend To The Steem Blockchain [September 9 2019]🅰️🏅

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Wil, you are back with a bang🙌. Congratulations on the automaticwin and also for on boarding one of your friends - Chris. I just checked out his post. He has done excellently for himself 💯. Now all u have to do is encourage him and lead him to Actifit. I am sure a little bit of hiking will compliment the gym workouts 👌.
Wishing you an amazing Thursday ahead. Enjoy your day 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you Eric! Yeah! It's good to have my focus back here. I just checked and Chris posted a couple @actifit reports so I'm excited that he's joining us and logging his activity!

Together, starting now, we are all going to head into 2020 strong and healthy. Here's the best part about that! We can bring our friends with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82