Sort:  

Yeah! Yeah! I think that the Steem Blockchain really brings my interests, social connections, and business ideas into focus!

I can’t help telling people about it. Steem is now an important part of my current lifestyle and my future endeavours.

I envision ALL my friends with active Steem Accounts! That would be the equivalent to taking my friends to the beach in my opinion. Coolest thing about this is that it’s an opportunity/adventure that I can bring my friends with me on. It all comes together because it’s a chance to build our own economy... together!

It’s a social hub for all of our ideas, connections, and collaborations! That’s a revolutionary opportunity and I’m not going to keep it my best kept secret.

Thank you for welcoming me back from my short break! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83