How do you think about Discord App (Minnow Support Project)?

in #aceh7 years ago (edited)

discord.png

Hello Everyone, Today I post about Discord App


I just got to know the Discord app 2 days ago by one of the steemian posts
I did not wait long to join because there are so many steemian join in discord app
Discord app is a group chat application for steemit member, one of the hot channel visited by steemit member is Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) by Minnow Support Project @minnowsupport
Community: The community gathers at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty (PALnet) Discord channel, join : https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

To register on the channel :

  1. Click on #registration
  2. Type $register Steemit username (example : $register muftykutink)
  3. Send Steem the bots 0.001 steem for @minnowsupport and @banjo
  4. Type $verify Steemit Username (Example : $verify muftykutink)

    Welcome to the club
    Happy using banjo bot & minnowsupport bot :)
    discord2.png

    discord3.png

    I think This program is very helpful for new members of steemit
    How do you think?


    RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
    UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
    & Follow Me @muftykutink
    I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

    Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

    My Recents Post :
    Announced 3 winners in my Celebrates 200 followers
    Celebrate for Passing 200 FOLLOWERS in a Month
    SUNSET in The JAPANESE CAVE of LHOKSEUMAWE CITY
    WOW Nice Wallet BTC, 2 ref give 0.002 BTC (Proof)
    Wallet Bitcoin GIVE REWARDS 0.001 BTC
    My youtube channel EXpresi Indonesia has reached 4000 subscribers
    Steemitphotochallenge 42# Animal portrait II : My Cat is Strange of fur
    A keepsake flag from a Southern American friend

Sort:  

Very good post i didn't know about this channel now I am in.

Short of words though but i think this app is going to be usefull especially to newbies.. Tnks for the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86