Announced 3 winners in my Celebrates 200 followers

in #aceh7 years ago

3 lucky winners of the followers in Celebrate for Passing 200 FOLLOWERS in a Month
kuttwin.gif
Congrats for 3 winners @aurora-0, @khairulmuammar and @avii, I hope you guys keep following me and can give suggestions for postings.
Hopefully my gift can be useful for you
for my followers who have not been lucky, I hope to continue to support me

Thanks All for Support me


RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
Special Thanks @curiesea & @foways for support me
I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY


Check My Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

My Recents Post :
Celebrate for Passing 200 FOLLOWERS in a Month
SUNSET in The JAPANESE CAVE of LHOKSEUMAWE CITY
WOW Nice Wallet BTC, 2 ref give 0.002 BTC (Proof)
Wallet Bitcoin GIVE REWARDS 0.001 BTC
My youtube channel EXpresi Indonesia has reached 4000 subscribers
Steemitphotochallenge 42# Animal portrait II : My Cat is Strange of fur
A keepsake flag from a Southern American friend

Sort:  

thank you!

you're welcome @evii :)

jeut, nyoe nofindra teuh?
neu hub reut fb montong

FP2M ACEH UTARA

jeut, pajan teuma ta meureumpok mangat loen perno?

manteng bk kide kupi set..long na dikawasan lhok jinoe siat enteuk pajan pajan na wate lon piyoh..!! berehnyan

Congrats! And add a new follower as well!! :)

Sure thing! And thank you as well! :)

Nice @muftykutink
Your gift must be very helpful to them

saya sangat senang rupa saya bisa menjadi winner sungguh saya tidak menyangka........
terima kasih untuk semuanya..............

I am so happy I can be a winner I really do not think ........
Thank you for everything

yup, sama2
semoga hadiah saya bisa membantu anda untuk maju, thanks for always support me :)

nice blog thank you for supporting me by your upvotes
i will be the same with you
keep steeming @muftykutink
whish you the best

In steemit we must support each other, So everyone can move forward :)
thanks @bassemm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51