SUNSET in The JAPANESE CAVE of LHOKSEUMAWE CITYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

sunset by muftykutink.jpg
japanese cave in Lhokseumawe city, #aceh by muftykutink

This is a photo of the sunset in the historic place that is the cave of japanese cave in lhokseumawe city in the world war 2.
I took this photo with Nikon D3100 when I studied photography 4 years ago
This is a historic photo for me because now the Japanese cave is not as beautiful as it used to be
This place was rarely visited by people, after the government made it a lot of tourist attractions that have changed in this place
This photo I've uploaded on my facebook muftykutink
One more, my own photos taken by my friend 4 years ago
event.jpg
by Dibo Etnik Photograph

@muftykutink.gif

RESTEEM RESTEEM RESTEEM
UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE
& Follow Me @muftykutink
I'M #ACEH STEEMIT COMMUNITY

check my Introduce!!! I'm Mufty from Kingdom of Aceh

My Recents Post :

Sort:  

thanks for the upvote, I upvoted you too :)
Keep steeming

Great photo, it looks like the tree is reaching it's branches to touch the last rays of the sun.

This photo is my first photo while studying photography, I am very satisfied with the results
thanks for comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51