많았다.

in #zzan5 years ago

많았다./cjsdns

이야기하는 사람은 많았다.
이것도 잘못되었고 저것도 잘못되었다 말하는 사람은 많았다.
그렇지만 정작 고치려 나서는 사람은 없었다.
나설 수도 없었다.

그러나 스팀 짱은 다르다.
달라야 한다.
쌍스런 욕이나 인신공격만 빼어놓고 모든 게 자유다.
어디까지나 책임은 꼬리표를 달고 있다.
본인 책임하에 무엇이든 해도 된다.

이제는 스팀 짱에서 무엇이든 할 수 있다는 생각부터 하고
출발하면 된다.

그러면 보일 것이다.

포스팅이 전부가 아닌 그 무엇이 보일 것이다.
그걸 이야기하고
시도하는 사람들이 넘쳐나는 스팀 짱
그것이 스팀 짱의 매력이 되었으면 좋겠다.

Sort:  

스팀짱 볼매토큰입니다. ^^

함께 가겠습니다.

Hi @cjsdns!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.939 which ranks you at #4271 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1114 places in the last three days (old rank 5385).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

많았다
말았다

마음이
닿았다 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

스팀짱 화이팅~~~

나는 너와 동의하고, 많이 말하지 않고, 작품을 만들기 위해 행동하자.

인위적이 아니 자유 속에서
자생적인 생태계가 생기기를 바랍니다 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49