Alphabet Rap Series - C

in #writing6 years ago (edited)


IMG_20180522_161723_661.JPG
C

Today's suggested topic is Cars.

CARS


When I wheel into action, massive crowds applaud
Honda is the motto, I didn't act of my Accord
I'm like Ford, came gifted with Focus
Rap circles around you till you see the eye of the locus
Ride secure, fortify like the eye of the Horus
Or cruise control, devour streets with voracity of locusts
Need for speed, I'm a Beast with the clutch
Jaguar or Lykan? I love Hypersports
Sunfire dropped, I can chill, then
visit the coupe
Like I've got a craving for French bread and chicken soup
Dressed to kill, it's Armani brothers
Tour the countryside with Pagani Zondas
I'm tracing Spyder webs, nature's way shower
My pen hot, it's fire out the hands like a flamethrower
In the Limo you can sip champagne slower
I just prefer the boss feel of a RangeRover
I roll with class, so don't tempt me
Like a Chinese doing yoga, you'll see a Bentley
But if that ain't your taste, you can try Chrysler
I know I know, I rhyme tighter
My lines flier...
Rescue chopper on a mountain, I'm a Highlander

thealliance_pagebreak.png


Crowd is welcome to choose a word starting with D for the next episode.
Can't wait to read your suggestions.



Like this verse? Check out my other works


Alphabet Rap Series
A - Artistry
B - Brooding


Freestyle
Titan
Ave Dei


Killthepad Series
Killthepad - Persistence
Killthepad - Integrity
Killthepad - honesty
Killthepad - Peace
Killthepad - Apathy
Killthepad - Fear
Killthepad - Family

Fancy a long read?
Memoirs of a demigod

Want to learn how to rap, buy a verse? Message me on Discord @ulqu3#3907

Loyal to @thealiance, @reachout and @onelovedtube.

Don't forget to

COMMENT | UPVOTE | RESTEEM

Thank you and God bless

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed by @anupbose and @apukb.

Thanks for using our service.

To get our service send 0.100 STEEM Or SBD To @anupbose .

This comment has received a 2.24 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @anupbose.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75