Titan - Thanos Inspired Poem

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

images-1.jpg

Source

So I saw Avengers: Infinity Wars a couple of days ago. No Spoilers here. Have to say Thanos came correct. I can't even hate on his drive.
He inspired this piece.

TITAN

Throw punches that shatter the sound barrier
I'm desperate for a laugh like a clowns career
Demented, sadistic, the feeling is strong
Foes get snapped to death like infinity wars
Keep bringing me shrubs, I pop eyes to show my strong arm
Presidential win, basically I used my trump card
Dressed to kill, mastered the art thrilling
The tux in the face... Like spar clinics
Mar critics, y'all basic with the static plays
Coldblooded, but come with a burn like acid rain
Massive stage, I broadcast on a bolder channel
Eat rays and power up like solar panels
Gold apparel, crowd astounded by the demigod
Im known to give rappers defeat like I'm getting pedicures
Hear me roar, that was a lazy bar to finish
But I ball and stay fly with the sweepers like Quiddich


thealliance_pagebreak.png


Like this verse? Check out my other works


Ave Dei
Killthepad - Integrity
Killthepad - Honesty
Killthepad - Peace
Killthepad - Apathy
Killthepad - Fear
Killthepad - Family
And my personal favourite...
Memoirs of a demigod

Crypto inclined? Check out

GoChain - 100x faster than Ethereum
FarmaTrust- Anti-Counterfeit platform on blockchain
Chimeara - Gaming platform on blockchain
CrowdMachine - App development platform on blockchain
Invox Finance - Invoice financing platform on blockchain

Want to learn how to rap, buy a verse? Message me on Discord @ulqu3#3907

Loyal to #thealliance

QmeHFBAe5z2qiq3XAUYjMPgPyoc8qPRwaQPiDRLWUu8RnB.png

Don't forget to UPVOTE and RESTEEM

Thank you and God bless.

Sort:  

Your post is resteemed by @anupbose and @apukb
Thanks for using our resteem service.

Desperate for a laugh like a clowns career
rhyming that with barrier!

Poor clowns.

Thanks so much for the freewrite favorite nom!

NOM NOM NOM

No problem. Keep writing those crazy pieces!

You have been defended with a 10.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @ulqu3.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47