Killthepad - Apathy

in #killthepad6 years ago (edited)

killthepad_01.png

Artwork by @scuzzy

Hi guys, another Killthepad contest by @jamesgetsit. Shouts out to SMA and @dsound for their contributions. We are to write about the topic and put it in rap. No video or audio, just simply killing the pad.
This week's topic/theme is Apathy. Read and enjoy.

DON'T EVEN CARE

Brace yourselves men, I don't come to assist
I just move as pleased,
A demigod who walks through da streets wearing soft Tutkan silks
The poor shook and miffed, thinking "Lord, look at me"
I stare at the hungry drooling at thoughts of my pork cooked and grilled
Then off you can see.. me waltz to my crib
Fed and drunk to my whims
Don't care for the punk whose heart bleeds
Not too active, my mind is swimming deep
Your WCW? I hook, line and sink her like boring fishing trips
Quick to sever bonds, the talking sickens me
I'm bored with all existence, nothings thrilling me.
Jumping, kissing chicks, hobbies, silly things
Glad you're 21? An adult? Must be kidding me (-_-)
Quick to snap.. like a tourist on a big gold ship
So cold-hearted, there's frostbite where my rib bones meet
Tell abused wives I've seen more hits on a vevo clip
Didn't even write this verse, my alter-ego did

@originalworks by @ulqu3

thealliance_pagebreak.png

  • Have you ever experienced apathy? What do you think caused it?

  • Do you have any thoughts or comments about my verse?

Kindly post them and I will reply

  • Wanna speak to me about writing a verse? Find me on Discord, username @ulqu3

#thealliance #onelovedtube #dynamicsteemians

ulqu3.gif

QmeHFBAe5z2qiq3XAUYjMPgPyoc8qPRwaQPiDRLWUu8RnB.png

Sort:  

wow, nice line you said , really appreciated..... ;-)

@adityajainxds #thealliance

You just planted 0.25 tree(s)!


Thanks to @ulqu3

We have planted already 3719.45 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18651.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @anupbose and @apukb for Upvote and Resteem to 1,758+and 1013+ Followers Send 0.100 SBD or STEEM to @anupbose with URL in the Memo thanks to @ulqu3 for using my service.

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @astrobot thanks to: @ulqu3.

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you want me to resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0/comments 😊

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫

Information you may not know about steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@hassanbenali/information-you-may-not-know-about-steemit

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Congratulations!,@ulqu3 Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52