STACH Authors of the Week, #16.

in #writing7 years ago (edited)


STACH is a Steemit Hotspot in Port Harcourt Nigeria, West Africa.
The Hub was created as a means to help young Nigerians have a place they can identify with in terms of exploring and also discovering their creative genes which has been buried given the conventional education provided by the State.
The Hub is bridging the gap between the people and the internet of things.
Today's post is to Highlight selected articles posted by @stach members for week ending 01/13/2017.


Polio Immunization in Nigeria Part 2 - The Amazing Strategy to Attract Children - DOPV(Directly Observed Polio Vaccination)
@Casweeney.- Welcome to the part 2 of the Polio immunization in Nigeria topic. Just as I promised, in this article I will explain with images how the main polio vaccination exercise was carried out and the strategies involved in attracting or enticing children to come out and get immunized.

Day 185: How to teach a child to be Confident
@Mikay.- Parents tend to worry about their child's well-being, self-esteem,confidence and relationships. Growing up as the only male child in a family with 4 girls can be very tough on the boy. I grew up seeing my father seldomly and my mother and sisters were..

My personal 5 best posts for 2017
@Ungest.- I joined steemit blockchain on 25th October 2017 after being told by a coursemates @ishotz...
As a hustler, I didn't have to wait for much explanations to understand that it didn't hurt to try something new..

WHEN LOVE BREAKS MY HEART
@Alisonudeme.- He wasn’t rich or good looking but she still stayed in his miserable life because she loved him. Every time she tried to put his life in order, support him financially or even help him with a life plan, he made her feel stupid.

SUCCESS: Our Covenant Right #1
@Jhustuzs94.- At salvation, which is new birth, we entered into a Covenant relationship with God. This covenant also covers all areas of our lives. God has done everything to make us successful. He made a colourful design of success for we His children.

THE STORY
@Francistagbo.- I put my pen to paper
My dreams start taking shape
The words come sooner or later
The story lies in wait

In Praise of You- Poem
@Astoldbyv.- My heart and yours can't be distinguished
You are like the fire that can't be extinguished
Because you are a huge part of me
Even though you'll never believe me

TRUST
@Winarobert.- Trust is a conviction a person tends to have in someone or something and it pervades nearly every aspect of our daily lives. It is something that can be lost instantaneously and have an extremely difficult time restoring it.

STEEMIT AND CURATION TRAIL;WHEN CURATION TRAIL IS MOST APPROPRIATE ON STEEMIT
@Elizabethscarlet.- Basically,curation trail is a system where a particular set of people follow one person inorder to improve on the level of upvotes given to each other or others in the steemit community eg if B-Z follow A on curation trail and anyone from A-Z makes a post..

MYOPIA- Few things you need to know.
@Annieben.- I had to strain my eyes to see things my friends were seeing boldly, my visions were blurred plus I had serious headaches. I told my class teacher about it and he changed my seating position but it was not enough. Sometimes I had to walk closer to the board especially when it was time for assessments.

Investfeed: A possible replacement for twitter
@Samstickkz.- Investfeed is a social network (like twitter) and an exchange or wallet merged together.

Pain is Paid.
@i0x.- Pain is paid, circle are fresh
Pain is paid, we all are laid.
I see the trend and understand nothing of what it holds.
I wish i knew what better thing I can do to make it truly worth a thing...


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
STACH is supported by @Sndbox as a Sndcastle project.Stc.JPG

Sort:  

This is Amazing... Well Done Guys.

Wow. I am grateful to @stach and @ejemai for choosing my post to be part of this. @stach is the best place to be. Thanks @stach.

wow... I'm soo soo happy that I have my post referenced here..
I'm forever grateful to @stach for making the steemit journey easier for us

I personally love this post. You touched many interesting aspects here.
I love this part, "Trust is a conviction a person tends to have in someone or something and it pervades nearly every aspect of our daily lives. It is something that can be lost instantaneously and have an extremely difficult time restoring it."

I can not wait to read more of your educative posts!
God bless your wisdom!
I will follow you now...

And i do wish to visit the stach hub in port harcourt.
Then i taught stach was a steemer, not knowing it a steemit hub.
Keep the good work going. Thanks

Thanks for giving people an opportunity to be post without restrictions.
Steemit
Blog
Post
Earn

It is a beautiful initiative to allow the expansion of the brothers of Nigeria in all the latitudes that Steemit allows us.
I am cultivating friendship with friends from Nigeria, such as @ donkenny1992, @tns, @ bacteria001.
I am happy to read your post @stach and share nice feelings with many people from the African world.
Greetings and congratulations.

Very lovely hub, never will I underestimate that level of intelligence and reasoning that God specially ordain, Nigerians with... Kudos to you all. How can I also be a member? I love being with achievers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47