My personal 5 best posts for 2017

in #my2017top56 years ago (edited)


I joined steemit blockchain on 25th October 2017 after being told by a coursemates @ishotz...
As a hustler, I didn't have to wait for much explanations to understand that it didn't hurt to try something new..
I've had good days and bad days, I've made good posts and seemingly bad posts(which I learn from)..


Here's a list of my best posts in 2017

  1. DQmbvLneNrkjCcqszfzkUWvBZ7YapVYHGnhMCiX1FwRfQPV.jpeg

    This was a continuation of a fiction series I started earlier last year.. This came out best because I put soo much effort and mind in thinking it through.
    check post here

2.

DQmacGNPppJj8w9iJtb6YK6VGsjUyAYR992mxJAYjfWqqy5.jpg
This post was made after I attended my first steemit meet up @steemit-uyo community.
I met so many people who are integral parts of my life now.. This day has been one of the most amazing days of last year...
check it out here


3.

DQmTj9QAgySaqzQVr4YoytEZecAPigWSeDJKSUViwWqaZbj.jpeg
This was my longest post in 2017, Mehn I took time to write it out and it was about an Engineering conference I attended.
Read here


4.I made this post in bitterness at that time. I didn't know that the so-called mistake I made would turn out to be a reason to celebrate soon....
see post here


5.

DQmXTykirsqqQtMUXmh5ktmSUmjJKsjbt5wBssTN9PpgQfu_1680x8400.jpeg

This was one of my shortest posts of the 2017 but I wrote it with joy in my heart cos i was introducing my first steemit convert.
Check here

We all have our best posts from last year (2017).
I nominate @biggijay @ishotz @ubongj @teaser1 @annieben to participate and tell us about their best posts in 2017

Follow the steps in the post with link below
https://steemit.com/my2017top5/@rocking-dave/join-my-first-steem-challenge-contest-your-2017-top-5-and-win-sbds

DQmbPdgX6Z42NqefbjPyKdkn8ZnbHbAB4XNhFuNrqk7WkAE.gif

Sort:  

Goodluck in the contest bro. Pls do well to follow back

Thanks so much

Good one, see me I was told of this opportunity since but I kept doubting.

It's never too late.. Good thing you're here now.. Steem on!!

Nice... I know you'll Succeed

Thanks for the assurance

Best Of Luck bro

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Hi @ungest, your post was nominated for an upvote by @stach for it's creative, thoughtful and impactful community content. Steem on friend :D

Wow.. This had made my day already...thanks @stach for this...I'll just add this to the numerous act of generousity you've shown me and the @steemit-uyo community as a whole..
Thanks @sndbox for coming through!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85