This is for you, women in Steemit community / Esto es para ustedes, mujeres de la comunidad Steemit

in #womensday6 years ago

1.jpg
Source / Fuente

Happy Thursday for all my followers and new Steemians who have joined today to our community

Feliz jueves para todos mis seguidores y para los nuevos Steemians que se han unido hoy a nuestra comunidad.

Taking in count the special date today is, this post will be completely dedicated to the being whereby we are all here living, feeling, loving and existing in this Earth: woman!

Teniendo en cuenta la fecha especial que es hoy, este post estará completamente dedicado al ser por el cual estamos todos aquí viviendo, sintiendo, amando y existiendo en esta tierra: ¡la mujer!

I’m not going to talk about what Women’s Day represent or historical data because that’s pretty renowned by all of us (at least, that’s what I believe). This post has as goal let everyone know what I truly believe about women and the impact they have in my existence.

No voy a hablar acerca de lo que representa el Día de la Mujer ni de datos históricos porque eso ya es bastante reconocido por todos nosotros (al menos, eso es lo que creo). Este post tiene como meta darles a conocer lo que realmente creo de las mujeres y el impacto que tienen en mi existencia.

I’ve been so lucky for being surrounded by so amazing women in my entire life that it’s impossible for me not being thankful for all the things they’ve made for me, for all the love they’ve given to me and for all the sacrifices they did so that I could be the person who I am now.

2.jpg
Source / Fuente

He sido tan afortunado por estar rodeado de mujeres tan increíbles en mi vida entera que es imposible para mí el no estar agradecido por todas las cosas que ellas han hecho por mí, por todo el amor que me han brindado y por todos los sacrificios que hicieron para que yo pudiera ser la persona que soy ahora.

But what do I see in woman that make me think she is a real goddess on this existence? Well, the next words come out sincerely and I know so many of you will agree with all I’m about to tell you now.

Pero ¿qué veo en la mujer que me hace pensar que ella es una diosa real en esta existencia? Bueno, las siguientes líneas salen desde el fondo de mi ser y sé que muchos de ustedes estarán de acuerdo con todo lo que estoy a punto de decir.

I see in woman a real goddess, the only one who is capable to give life (instead of a god mentioned in a book and in a religion) and the only one who deserves to be praised because of this real miracle.

Veo en la mujer una diosa real, la única que es capaz de dar vida (en vez de un Dios mencionado en un libro y una religión) y la única que merece ser alabada por este verdadero milagro.

What else do I see in woman?

Love, strength, devotion, sacrifice, abnegation, pureness, dedication, passion, creativity, kindness, vitality, tenderness, magic, fragility, care… Well, I’m totally short of words that describe them

¿Qué más veo en las mujeres?

Amor, fuerza, devoción, sacrificio, abnegación, pureza, dedicación, pasión, creatividad, amabilidad, vitalidad, ternura, magia, fragilidad, cuidado…. Creo que me he quedado totalmente corto de palabras que las describen.

3.jpg
Source / Fuente

Have you ever realized that woman takes care of creating where man trends to destroy? I don’t know how the heck they do it but women always are there for fixing what we men screwed it up. Women will be there for supporting us, for stopping us in case of doing something wrong, for making us better people for this world and for being at the end the ones who will rule this Earth.

¿Se han dado cuenta que la mujer se encarga de crear donde el hombre tiende a destruir? No sé cómo diablos lo hacen, pero las mujeres siempre están ahí para arreglar lo que nosotros los hombres arruinamos. Las mujeres estarán ahí para ayudarnos, para detenernos en caso de hacer algo mal, para hacernos mejores personas para este mundo y para ser al fina las que mandarán en esta Tierra.

In addition to all I said above, I want to bring to this post the best examples I’ve ever known and lived: My mother and my wife. Why them? Because I deeply admire them and have gained all my respect, so I’m gonna tell you why…

Adicional a todo lo que he dicho, quiero traer a este post los mejores ejemplos que he conocido y vivido: mi madre y mi esposa. ¿Por qué ellas? Porque las admiro profundamente y se han ganado todo mi respeto, ya les diré por qué…

16252536_10211739293335242_8461699178878778166_o.jpg
Photo taken with my smartphone 2 years ago / Foto tomada con mi celular hace 2 años

From left to right: me, my mom and my wife. / De izquierda a derecha: yo, mi mamá y mi esposa

My mom took my brother and me forward by herself, without any kind of help, sacrificing her personal life to give us the best things we could have and showing us her love through her acts. She is a real hard-working, kind, lovely and devoted woman. I couldn’t have a better mom than her.

Mi mama nos sacó a mi hermano y a mí adelante por sí sola, sin ningún tipo de ayuda, sacrificando su vida personal para darnos las mejores cosas que pudimos tener y mostrándonos su amor a través de sus actos. Ella es una mujer muy trabajadora, amable, adorable y devota. No pude tener mejor madre que ella.

My wife is very brave…by accepting me as her husband! (just kidding!) She has shown me throughout all the time we’ve been together that loyalty and pure love still exist among people. With every single act she has proven that wants to be by my side and that makes me feel honored every single second. Her joyfulness, encouraging words, honesty and her beautiful smile makes me feel in love more and more.

*Mi esposa es muy valiente… ¡al haberme aceptado como su esposo! (¡es broma!) Ella me ha mostrado a través de todo el tiempo que hemos estado juntos que la lealtad y el amor puro aún existen entre las personas. Con cada acto ella ha probado que quiere estar a mi lado y eso me hace sentir honrado cada segundo. Su alegría, palabras de ánimo, honestidad y su hermosa sonrisa me enamoran más y más.

Today I want to tell all the women who are in our community:

Thank you for supporting our craziness.
Thank you for giving us day by day the best of your being.
Thank you for helping us being better people.
Thank you for being so unconditional.
Thank you for your petting, hugs, kisses, words, glances and gestures full of love.
Thank you for illuminating our existence.
And over all: thank you for assuming the life-giver role and letting us enjoy the most beautiful of this existence: your priceless company.

4.jpg
Source / FUente

Hoy quiero decirles a todas las mujeres que se encuentran en nuestra comunidad:
Gracias por soportar nuestras locuras.
Gracias por brindarnos lo mejor de su ser día a día.
Gracias por hacernos mejores personas.
Gracias por ser tan incondicionales.
Gracias por sus caricias, abrazos, besos, palabras, miradas y gestos llenos de amor.
Gracias por iluminar nuestra existencia.
Y, sobre todo: gracias por asumir el rol de dadoras de vida y permitirnos disfrutar de lo más bello de esta existencia: su invaluable compañía.


Happy Day and Happy Life for all of you, dear Women in Steemit

Feliz día y Feliz vida para todas ustedes, queridas mujeres en Steemit.


Already read my last posts? What are you waiting for?

¿Ya leíste mis últimos post? ¿Qué esperas?

Zdzislaw Beksinski’s Art / El arte de Zdzislaw Beksinski

Phishing attack in Steem / Ataque de Suplantación en Steem

Sort:  

Amazing post my friend and thank you so much for the wishes 🤗 you have a great heart my friend. Stay just as you are 😊 cheers! 💙

I'm totally glad you liked this post my dear @saffisara and this one is too short to express what I feel about you women. I hope you've had a great day yesterday!! =D

Hey @felobtc I see you there, lovely family shot so nice to see you all together. I have some new Speciality Colombian coffee in, hopefully it will be next week's coffee of the week and will also be heading over to another family member to review. Special day today for all those strong Women that keep us boys in line!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Hey @c0ff33a, thank you for stopping by and commenting this post, and yeah, this photo makes me remind why I do my best every single day (adding my upcoming baby, of course). Looking forward to your new post about our Colombian coffee!

gracias por la parte que me corresponde y por...
ser guapo por dentro y por fuera
feliz viernes amigo

Al igual que todas las mujeres, mereces ser celebrada, valorada y admirada.

Gracias en especial a ti @txatxy por haberme acogido en el patio de recreo y por contarme un poco de tu vida.

#thealliance definitivamente tiene a las mejores mujeres de esta comunidad!! =D

tu eres mi niño en cierto modo jeje

@snook, @snowpea, @saffisara, @anjkara, @txatxy and all the women who are part of #thealliance, have an excellent Women's Day.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.95% upvote!
I was summoned by felobtc. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40