Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #6--Nominate The Most Undervalued Steemians For A Chance To Win Whaleshares!

in #whaleshares7 years ago

Greetings steemians! It's time once again for my favorite whaleshares competition, the Minnow Support Contest! Last week we had some terrific entries and it was very hard to narrow it down to just 4 winners. Thank you to everyone that participated. Last week's winners were:

Congratulations to all of you! This week will work just like every other week. For those that don't know, to enter the contest go find the best content you can find from a steemian with under 5000 steem power and comment with a link to the post. 4 winners will be chosen at post payout and both the nominator and the nominated one will each receive 25 whaleshares! Good luck and happy steeming!


These tokens are on BitShares! So make sure you have a BitShares Wallet to receive and send them for upvotes on your steem posts!

Download Bitshares Wallet


Be sure to join us on the fastest growing steem-related Discord server! Over 1400 users!

https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


You're invited to join us on the official Eostalk Discord Server!


Sort:  

I want to nominate @hardikv for his amazing musical talent and the great quality content he is producing. He is a community builder as well.
https://steemit.com/music/@hardikv/keys-keys-keys-my-live-and-recording-setups-over-the-years

Wow! Thanks for the nomination man 🙏🏼 ✨

I would love to nominate a contest/ project I have been working on, and have just released the first announcement post. Would be using some of these earnings to help fund and promote this contest! LOVE ON STEEMIANS!

https://steemit.com/contest/@bambam808/gingerbred-productions-presents-s-g-t-got-a-talent-looking-for-the-right-place-to-share-it-nows-your-chance

Feeling blessed for all this love! Glad I can be a part of bringing up the STEEMIT community! <3

You definitely win.... Now I just need to pick one of the people that nominated you. Really like your project btw too. I could donate some whaleshares to the prize pool if you want. Leave me your bitshares/openledger username so I can send your prize.

So Blessed, Thank you all who voted, and supported! @jphenderson Thank you for putting this on for us all, always great to be recognized! I would love to discuss that offer with you! May I hit you up on discord?
OPENLEDGER: BAMBAM808

Steem on! <3

Prize sent! Hit me up on discord any time. I'm almost always on there.

I would like to nominate @victorier, who wrote a post about the Uber status in Hong Kong, and raise a possible political reason for such situation. And the post was also selected by screenname for the undervalued posts of 24 Jul.
https://steemit.com/cn/@victorier/possible-reason-for-uber-not-allowed-in-hong-kong-or-uber

Thanks for your nomination. And hope my post can reach more steemain to let them know what's happening in Hong Kong.

I'd like to nominate this refined savage @lenadr, who is a pioneer in the Hairshares movement and a great steemian!

https://steemit.com/hairshares/@lenadr/hairshares-adventure

I would like to nominate @aashishkandel for his amazing article with great quality content about supporting minnows. He aims to help newbie steemians so that their effort gets noticed by the community!!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@aashishkandel/top-5-hacks-to-grow-from-a-minnow-on-steemit

I want to nominate @oendertuerk for his amazing work he is doing in the community by making realy good quality content here is the link to one of his post: https://steemit.com/mystery/@oendertuerk/niocla-tesla-a-genius-and-his-mysterious-life

You win! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize.

Thank you. OL: jeanpi1908

Sent!

I would like to nominate @probizranker. He is doing a lot of good videos on helping new people on Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@probizranker/how-to-turn-steem-into-steem-power

I have to agree he has shown me and taught me a lot about Steemit. I'm new and glad I found his post!

Thank you for putting this event on! really spreading the love @jphenderson ! I would like to vote for @bambam808 for his contest, as he is
a minnow who is trying to bring up others on the platform! https://steemit.com/contest/@bambam808/gingerbred-productions-presents-s-g-t-got-a-talent-looking-for-the-right-place-to-share-it-nows-your-chance

you rock @brandybb Much LOVE! Keep STEEMING girl!

I want to nominate @cryptonet. He's the best at motivational and inspirational content. I have following him since I joined steemit. If I talk about his post, then his own opinion about life and how he add his opinions in his posts, that's what separates him from the crowd. I guarantee you, after visiting his profile, you won't resist yourself from upvoting his content.
One of his best creation is:
https://steemit.com/life/@cryptonet/a-beggar-s-contribution-to-the-freedom-of-a-country-stupendous-and-highly-remarkable

He's still a minnow and working hard to gain some exposure. I request to all steemians to vote for him .

Thanks a lot @flamepower for this honorable nomination. You're too kind .

Your post won! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize.

I am grateful for the appreciation sir . My BTS username is - slmn786

You win! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize.

Thanks a lot @jphenderson . My bts username -- flm9897

I would like to nominate @bambam808's project: Steemit's Got Talen(S.G.T)! I think it will be tons of fun and great for the community.

https://steemit.com/contest/@bambam808/gingerbred-productions-presents-s-g-t-got-a-talent-looking-for-the-right-place-to-share-it-nows-your-chance

He clearly won and the only hard part about this is picking one of the people who nominated him. So, I choose you. Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize.

I won? cool. My openledger username is bitcoinparadise2

Wow thanks! I'll see you in the @ftgu meeting later today :)

See you there

Thank you bitcoin paradise! Loving the appreciation! I really agree, it will be great for the community! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92