How to turn Steem into Steem Power!

in #steemit7 years ago

In this video post I will show you how to turn Steem into Steem Power.


![STEEM POWER.jpg]()

Now that you have Steem in your Steemit account wallet, this video will show you how to convert your Steem to Steem power.


In my last video post You were able to purchase Steem from Coinbase. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@probizranker/how-to-buy-steem-from-coinbase-get-usd10-of-bitcoin-free

Here is the post If you are following my strategy I stated in the last video, you will want to Power UP with more Steem.

https://steemit.com/newpeopleonsteemit/@probizranker/new-people-that-join-steemit-step-by-step-video-guide-2d-post  (What is Steem, Steem dollars, And Steem Power)

Other videos step by step post:

 https://steemit.com/newpeopleonsteemit/@probizranker/new-people-that-join-steemit-step-by-step-video-guide  (overview of Steemit) (How to sign up on Steemit) (Set your Profile settings) All three videos are in this post.

You view the entire playlist of step by step videos here, https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8BaJhVjPGKTg6u8yNl5MnfuNDlrRcepM

How to buy Steem from Coinbase? Get $10 of Bitcoin Free!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@probizranker/how-to-buy-steem-from-coinbase-get-usd10-of-bitcoin-free

I hope you enjoyed this post, and If you found value in this post, it would mean the world to me if you would comment with your thoughts and also up vote this post now!


Sort:  

I'm new here on Steemit and I didn't know how to do that or even why you need to Power Up. Now I do and it makes good sense to do that.
I'm following you and I'm looking forward to learning more from you.
Thanks

Glad to have you here. Follow along with my video guides and you will learn a lot more.

This is a good follow up to your video on "How to buy Steem".
Once again it is a good post and great information. Anyone will now have the ability to go and view these video guides and learn how to use Steemit.
Looking forward to more, nice work!

I thought so also. I will be getting into more of the different aspect of the Steemit Platform in my upcoming videos.
Love your continued interest, thanks again.

I have not even earned one steem dollar yet ;-( , Please help me earn so that i be eligible for converting steem dollar into steem power. thank you, your this moral support will always be remembered in my prayers. thanks please. People with good steem power do not up vote the posts of newbie. I wish they should understand the pain an worries of newbies.

In my next post I will going into that about this a long term play, this isn't something you get rich over night.
But if you follow my post I will show you how to do it step by step.
In my next post, I will show how I made $76 on one comment! You can do it too, it just takes time and commitment.

@n-doorplants got you a $0.82 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@n-doorplants got you a $0.82 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34