Whale Power First Meme - In Campaign

Whale Power Meme


#whalepower



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower # whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when using the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Founder / Owner , Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve



Please click to read
Must Read *

If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

I am already following you. I have read the guidelines. I have upvoted and also resteemed the post. Can you register me to the community of #whalepower
Thank you! <3

Really, I have record of your activity.
Welcome to Steemit
Welcome to Whalepower Tag
Something for you.

#whalepower is a philosophy, that thousand man have the power of Hulk

absolutely mate! Following you now!

@Ozz

Upvoted @bullionstackers
Thanks for the support!

Followed resteemed and upvoted! Excited to be a part!

I think it will not harm to follow and upvote posts for growths

It's a bit difficult for me... You want to make strong community for newbies, am I right? Ok than I upvote

I like your action as I was just joined 2 days ago.
I am now supporting you by following you!

An now I am following you as well! ;)

Have a great day,

@Ozz

Thank you for this brilliant idea @bullionstackers!! I'm going to go support my fellow #whalepower brethren, right now!!!

Followed resteemed and upvoted! Excited to be a part!

I'm a newbie,so a little unsure , do i just put #whalepower in my post or twitter account?than you

I like the initiative, GO for #whalepower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76