Quick Guidelines For #whalepower Tags - What are they?

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Quick Guidelines For #whalepower Tags - Friday 16, 2017

Hello Steemians,

@bullionstackers here, I am the founder of these Tags "Reserve Ownership" the Tag name for #whalepower and #whale-power in #steemit .

Recently, I Launched / #introduce the above Tags.


What are these Tags represent?

These are the Power of One for All and All for one which is you and others supporting each others. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts/ contents. I reserve the rights to comment on your posts , if you chose to use the Tags. Please read the Guidelines.


Guidelines

  • All Topic contents are Welcome. All Welcome*
  • *Except Plagiarism , SPAM , Hated Speech , NSFW , Racism , ( If misuse, I will ask you to remove the usage of the Tag , follow by a warning, then Flagged. or even straight Flagged if inappropriate. )
  • Highly Recommend - Original Content.
  • Do not Copy-Pasta.
  • You can interacting with each others, you will never know you will find new followers.
  • This #whalepower #whale-power Tags not necessary to be the first tag , it can be the last tag.
  • Reblogged and spread the words #whalepower across as far as you can.
  • Always remember to source your images and provide any references you used for your post.
  • English only

Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.

My commitment to Support the #whalepower #whale-power tags
Resteem Reblogged this post if you like
Are you ready for this ?


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This is a great concept @bulionstackers! Nice of you to spend so much of your time (as it must no doubt cost to click all the posts with the tag) to create this sub community.

P.S.
Hope I do not still come across like a robo human.

P.P.S.
Went to the trouble of upvoting all your posts from the past days. Only 1 cent of power on me but it will grow ;).

0.52 ~ 11 votes
Thank you.
I give you another . 40
Near enough, I am running out of juice
Upvote here please

There you go! Ah my voting power seems to have dropped below 0.01 cent again. But i'll be back better and stronger. Keep up the good work!

41% for the great initiative. Now I need to watch my voting.

Follow you so I can upvote more often

Peace

Have you Read the Guidelines?

yes I did read it, I will send you a donation..in a few days. I only have SP now

Please read the Guidelines

@bullionstackers
Have Read this page

Glad I didn't #whalepower my nsfw post recently.

Anyway, EVIDENCE of support here:

Hi! @ace108
You have recently become a whale.

i won't say that but thanks

Hey @ace108 your well in between me and where im trying to get and where i hope your trying to get i myself am running a minnow support group of quite a few members and i could really use some help a. Spreading some higher value around to turn minnows in to dolphins but i need to get on a small whale status so that i can do the same. Would you be interested in helping me?

just read the guideline, hope I can be part of the project @bullionstackers thank you

Upvotes here, and see if you guys really know what you are doing? With #whalepower tag

I like your approach.

Some use full tag there. Are you going to be the moderator?

this reply looks like a scam xDD sorry

You don't need to be register.
Please don't use the Tag. We won't follow You.

I donate for this project 2 sbd. Please, everybody, upvote each other and be more participative. The possibility to become more viral and have huge upvote is incommensurable do the same and we are​​ bigger tan now. Stop sleep and be selfish​ for a few​ dollars. Go beyond the simply upvote and be a huge team. Together​ we can be more strong that​ the ​ big whale in steemit.
animals_cats_leopards_predator_face_eyes_spots_selective_color_manipulation_cg_digital_art_architecture_towers_power_electricity_fur_mood_emotion_sad_sorrow_blue_1920x1200.jpg

I Love ❤️ it. Thanks for your contribution and support for the #whalepower project

Great comment, full of passion.

Not a bad idea...I don't usually browse tags though. Might make an exception for this one.

Me too @bullionstackers . I am still experimenting through the platform. Might. Use #whalepower tag in my next post. Expect to write a long post about orphaned chipmunks I found around a week ago.

Thanks @neoxian for taking time to read my Guidelines

"Do not Copy-Pasta."

As Meatloaf said ...

I will do anything for steem ... but I won't do that.

LOL that's funny!

LMDO! Saw him doing bat out of hell. This is too funny!

1.png

Thank you @encryptcy for your donation towards the project.

I sure do appreciate your help! I put a lot of time into my posts and it is difficult to get noticed. I do not want to get followers that just say, "Follow me; Follow you" because I like to interact with people and I only upvote on the posts that I like. And I would like people to upvote me, only if they liked what I have to offer. Those robo votes are not for me , as I want to earn my upvotes. Lastly, I especially like how you take the time to actually read all of the posts. Thank you once again. Your help is greatly appreciated.

Once I read, I will leave a comment.
Some I rejected as it does not meet the criteria.
I am looking for Originality not copy pasta works
Here, you being Like

I understand. My stories and poems are all original. Thank you for your time.

Love the clause'
Thanks Man - Donated 10 steems toward the #whalepower project

Thanks @paul-gillbanks for your generosity towards this #whalepower project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00