Whale Power Community United Us All

#whalepower



Since the Launch , the community has grown rapidly. Are you ready to be part of the community? Just by using the Tag #whalepower
This Project is mainly to Support the Newbies Posts / Contents .


Biggest Heart


Empowerment for the community, I saluted to you @paul-gillbanks for your Generosity towards the project.
with 2K Steems Generosity


What are these Tags represent?


#whalepower #whale-power

These are The Power of One for All and All for One which is you and other, supporting each other. The greater the number one can be as Powerful as a Whale. This is where, I derive the name from.
Are you ready to be part of the community?


My Commitment


I commit my time to curate your posts / contents.
I reserve the rights to leave comments in your posts , if you chose to use the Tags.

Please Read - Guidelines


Your Commitment


When one little minnows like you with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as Powerful as #whalepower , so please support each other when use the tag.


You can send - Gift / Donation / Sponsor with Steem or SBD to @bullionstackers to help me Power Up this Project.


Thank You for your Support and Generosity , especially to @paul-gillbanks @ace108 @solidgold @encryptcy @zaragast



Upvotes Campaign for #whalepower Number 1 Tag

Please Upvote Number 1 in you Voting Box in my Campaign

@bullionstackers


Curator , Moderator , Commentator @bullionstackers for #whalepower Tag
Author by @bullionstackers
Image - Original By @bullionstackers

All Copyright Reserve


If you Like it, Love It

Follow Resteem and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

@bullionstackers
You have 100 % Upvote and Support from me.
I Trust in You.
God Bless
PG

Great heart you have. We appreciate all the pointers and support. There is so much to learn! Resteemed

@bullionstackers I am so very new here. Look forward to fully actualizing the full potential of #whalepower

I hope this project can go beyond the limits ;)

Yes it can.
Upvote Support Resteem
On Post Reply Comment too.
I don't do experiment for no reason.

Great project !! Upvoted and following you

Great initiative for helping minnows!

Resteemed! Really like this..

Hi! my brother @bullionstackers
Your project has a result.
I will remember to add the following tags in the future.
#whalepower and #whale-power

That's great

resteemed)))

Awesome initiative to help the little fish, thanks @bullionstackers and thanks #whalepower. Cheers

You guys are welcome
Remember to read the Guidelines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87