Campaign - Election for WhalePower SeatsteemCreated with Sketch.

Whale Power



Support my Quests - For the Next seat for Whale-Power.

I am running a campaign for the next independent lower house seat.
Upvote here .
I run fairer curation.
I have comes a long way in #steemit
Helps me to help you.
You can send me your steem or SBD
I have Helps many Authors in Steemit


I will try to Help you guys as much as I can.
Resteem this post if you like


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Sorry for disturbing! However, I was curious on how you help us in steemit?

He have helping me in many way, Awesome dude.
He run his curation, I get more upvotes than I should.

Well, he's made me laugh. That counts, right?

Well obviously; A) he just made me click on his post which increases the chance of an upvote. And finally B) Unfortunately I did not think Post was more than commercial. P.S. 3) Much Doge!

Oh dear! I now realise how bullion help me! It was a quite sad fact that my whale power is more than my any post reward! Cry! Cry! Cry! Thanks a lot @bullionstackers

Here another one for you @wallsnow
Please Support my campaign.

I suck at STEEMIT!

Thanks! Sure

The guy has taught me to trade SBD vs steem. :-)

Hey, support my contest!! Can;t hurt to ask :D

Hm, thanks :)

I'm supporting your campaign​, I hope you can deserve a gift from this ;)

You're running for Whale? what? i'm not sure what it is but good luck.

How could I miss this post? Anyway, good to be Resteemed 12 hours later :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.99 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i have zero idea about this whale thing, but you have my vote for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52