New Tag - #whalepower

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

#whalepower



Support my Quests - For the Next seat for WhalePower.

I am running a campaign for the next independent lower house seat.
Upvote here .
I run fairer curation.
I have comes a long way in #steemit
Helps me to help you.
You can send me your steem or SBD to power me up
I have Helps many Authors in Steemit


My commitment to support this tag #whalepower ,
All you need to do - upvotes this tag - upvote number 1


What you need to do is using one of this tag in your post. #whalepower and keep upvotes it. You will supporting each other, you will never know , you will find new friends there.
When one like you little minnows with out friends and supporters. So lost , without up votes power , when you guys are United together as strong as #whalepower
Please subscribe below and make a commitment.

I will try to Help you guys as much as I can.
Resteem this post if you like


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Your the best @bullionstackers and I will upvote and resteem. Cheers

Thanks @silverbug
Is good to let me know.

Thanks
Resteem and send my Donation

Thanks for your generosity.

You are most welcome

Don't Forget to Resteem, and upvotes those that use this Tag, if you don't support, are you supporting your self?

Im trying​ to support everybody, upvoting all ;)

That's the spirit

thank you for all what you doing ))

Thanks for support
as you know you support the newbies

So, I need some help if possible!
I ask you so kindly to read this post carefully
and if you think is useful for newbies please resteemit..( no upvote Needed)
https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/the-golden-rules-no-upvote-needed-for-this-post-if-you-support-new-steemers-just-resteem-it

I want to increase the visibilty to reach to a lot of newebies

support each other
whalepower

Yay!!
Reblog if you like and spread the word.
You can write about it too. Spreads my words across.

Nice dude!

I voted up, good luck to you. Hopefully, when my time comes you can help me too.

Cheers,
@Yehey
https://QUE.com - I will follow ALL who follow me. I think that's fair.

I don't follow just anyone.
900 followers is very hard to follow.
Please understand

No worries, it's a free will.

Got nothing to do with free will.
It choked up my FEED
If you want an upvote please use #whalepower tag - minimum 1% upvotes , I committed.

Thank you.

This is so old posting with whale 🐳 tag. thanks for information .

I like your approach, @bullionstackers

Upvoted

Thank you for supporting the project

You're welcome, my friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97