Wednesday Walk

#wednesdaywalk with @tattoodjay

We finally had a lovely sunny morning, that wasn't too hot to go for a walk!

Glancing from the road, I noticed how pretty my flowers on the deck look in the early morning light. The road dead ends just down past me a bit, so I don't often have a reason to go this way and view the house from this side. image

Taking my time and looking closely at things along the road....

image

image

image

image

image

My neighbors flower bed was beautiful today, too!

image

And one more photo of those amazing Jack-o-lantern mushrooms that I posted about yesterday.

image

The soy bean field at the end of the road...time to turn around and go back home. Looking up above the trees I see more rain clouds on their way!

image

Today is the last day to enter Shadow Photo Contest Round 30- Textured Wood Shadows

The Shadow Photo Contest is a @photofriend supported project.

Picture1.png

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

If you are already using eSteem on your phone or the wonderful new esteem Surfer on your PC, be sure and use #esteem as one of your tags, post original content and write at least 50 words for the possibility of an upvote from @good-karma !

Posted with eSteem

image

>

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Great post. Looks like you have a area to walk. And nice screened in porch. The porch reminds me of our house in Minnesota. The coneflowers here are looking about like that too. Great photos throughout @melinda010100

I get a lot of use out of that porch all spring, summer and fall! I don't have many road choices to walk. My house is right where the river makes a big bend, so the streets have no where to go! Those cornflowers are growing along the road, I'm uncertain if they are native, or if they escaped from someone's garden.

You're a lucky woman, you have so many beautiful flowers and s nice green garden!

I do love where I live!

I'm glad, you don't have to "enjoy" concrete 😀

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Such beautiful flowers and some cool details even down tothat little bug

Thanks so much! I really love seeing everyone's walks!

As do I, since i dont travel much these days I can virtually travel the world ;)

NOW THIS one was great Wednesday Walk!
So much to see and those mushrooms.. all those flowers blooming!
Glorious views!

I am so glad you enjoyed it! I love being surrounded by nature!

Hello Beautiful
what a beautiful wild nature.
Spiders scare me, look what bigger legs hehe
the mushroom photography I love that colorful looks like a story
haa I leave you a cemetery for you beautiful

Happy Wednesday

Thanks, luv! Sorry about the scary spider, but I did like the leaf he was sitting on! Thanks so much for the great cemetery photos!

Thank you for your contribution to the "pc-nature" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice place.and excellent year photoshoot...my friend melinda

Thank! Glad you like it!

I loved all the photos, you live in a very beautiful place. The photo that I loved was where all the flowers are

My neighbor is 80 years old and she loves working out in her flower gardens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83