WednesdayWalk: Doors in the Old Town of Krakow

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Part 2 of my WednesdayWalk for this week. If you have missed my WednesdayWalk: Wandering around in the Old Town of Krakow / 克拉科夫趴趴走, here's the link. WednesdayWalk is brought to you by @tattoodjay.

This second part of my WednesdayWalk is focus on the doors I saw when I and @joannewong @aaronleang @bitrocker2020 wandered around in the Old Town of Krakow. There were many more which I didn't got a chance to snap them.

The weather there is actually really nice for walking. We had been walking around almost everyday there. This is really a huge contrast between the days spent in Krakow than my normal life back in Malaysia.

Back here I seldom go outdoor and walk around the town. It's just too hot and sweaty to walk around in Kuala Lumpur. The weather is too humid. But in Krakow, it's actually quite comfortable to walk in the cold temperature (minus off the strong cold wind which we encounter on the final night).

Stay tuned for more photos and videos which I took in Krakow. With love and hugs.

Image credits to @littlenewthings, @sireh and @skyleap

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sept2018Footer.gif

follow_elizacheng.gif

If you are interested in the communities and groups I am in, you can find more details below here:

Sndbox
The Alliance
The Steem Engine
Qurator
MyJuniors
The Freewrite House
SteemitMamas
The Man Cave

I am also one of the proud members of @ladiesofasia

LOA

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

Check out SteemSavvy. It's a great tool to help our new friends to learn about Steem too! It basically helps us to explain what and how to Steem to Steemians-to-be and New Steemians.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

please subscribe my channel

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

please subscribe my channel

All the big doors!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

帅哥/美女!还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Whoa! how fun you made a DOOR video! lol I would never come up with that. Way beyond imagination! :D

It's actually not originally my idea... I forgot who started the door theme... But I read many posts on door photos... The most recent one I read was from @tattoodjay previous WednesdayWalk post... Since I have so many doors... I should try to make a video with them... 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha I love it @elizacheng themany and varied doors of Krakow. This video has just got me imagining what is behind each door... Hmnnn... a bakery is what I kept looking for in Krakow and couldn't find. I think I'll go with that ;-)

It was great to meet you at Steemfest :)

I think I passed by one or two bakeries when wandering in the town with @joannewong @aaronleang and @bitrocker2020

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67