#OneLoveDtube Merch by @reseller - d00k13 Digest #37

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


That's right #OneLoveDtube will soon have its own merchandise credit @reseller for all your hard work on thi, this is completely your work and deserve all the credit!

I cannot wait to purchase my own @Dnews coffee cup so I can flaunt it in every video I can. The print you used @reseller on the t-shirts looks boss, we may need our very own custom to set us apart from the herd hint hint ;)

ShoutOut @reseller

  • Ambassador of #OneloveDtube
  • Master behind the best info daily, ** The Steemit Minute **
  • Creator of our Logo used in the #OneLoveDtube intro
  • Manager of the #OneLoveDtube email list, single handedly I may add
  • Purchased us the www.onelovedtube.com domain, I need to get back to that webpage
  • Was our representative at the Conference this last weekend, You were a boss as always!

How am I supposed to ever be able to repay you for everything you have done for #OneLovedDtube? You are making a name for us, giving us the visual branding, influential on the entire project plus consistently one of the most modest dudes around!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

What you got for me? Guide my Creation!

Leave your questions down below!?

https://steemit.com/vlog/@d00k13/5sshhcp2

Questions from last response:

What else you guys going to throw at me?

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Thanks for stopping by.

Previous Posts:

New User Signup Solution - d00k13 Digest Vlog #36
Play DTube in Feed!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #35 [bSteem app review]
Support Shoutout - d00k13 Digest Vlog #34
From The Heart - Discord Chat Live Tomorrow!
Guide my Creation? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #32
Giveaway at 60 Rep - d00k13 Digest #31
Therapeutic Creativity - d00k13 Digest #30
Personality Projection - d00k13 Digest Vlog #29
No Way To Fail - d00k13 Digest Vlog #28
Incredible Day! Giveaway Winner - d00k13 Digest Vlog #27
From The Heart Live on Our Discord - d00k13 Digest Vlog #26
Support Shoutout Week4 - d00k13 Digest Vlog #25
Safety First&My First Giveaway? - d00k13 digest Vlog #24
SteemIt Gods!?!? - d00k13 Digest Vlog #20
2 Steemit Essentials + CONTEST - d00k13 Digest Vlog #19
Support Shoutout!! - d00k13 Digest Vlog #18
How To Delegate Steem Power - d00k13 Digest vlog #17

vape.gif

As a knower on the path of knowing to discover the known I reveal to you my findings, good and bad.

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!
If you wish too help, Power please! Anything else will be converted.

Brutally Honest Always Beats a Liar.

Vote @Mahdiyari as Witness Here to Help Support the Service We Function Through

Vote @valorforfreedom as Witness Here

Join the @OneLoveDtube Curation Trail Here

Join Us on Discord Server

onelovedtube.png
Logo Credit @Dnews

resteem.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Thanks for keeping us up to date @D00k13. It is very appreciated.

No problem dude, I’m really stoked to get my own one love hat

Thank you man! Can't wait to launch the shop!

I can’t wait for my hat! Quit making me wait already 🤯

🤪😘

Yea more and more he is proving to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79