The Great BTC Depression – Should I stay or should I go? (Sell, Hold or Buy?) :: Die große BTC Depression – Verkaufen, Halten oder Nachkaufen? [EN/DE]

in #vincentb7 years ago (edited)

It's probably the most challenging time since the the invention of the bitcoin.

At least to me it is the most challenging time since my crypto investment.
Now, since I reinvest SBD back into the platform and Steem into SP, and since I need some cash I ask my self:

Should I stay or should I go?

Should I sell or hold.

"Don't be hasty, sneaky little hobbitses"!!

Actually it would be great time to buy all stocks I could get!So cheap courses may never be there again. Only for that I lack the small change!
If I had pulled out my ethers, when it was high in course, then I would have spent half of the powder and put the other half back in again.

And if the queen had balls, she'd be king.

Well, afterwards you are always smarter!
Look at these graphics, of some of the coins I invested and don't start to cry your eyes out! There are better times to come!
Bitcoin

Litecoin

Dash

Ether

Ripple

As @johanalejo in his post Time to panic (once again) interestingly points out, it seems to be a regular pattern, that in the beginning of the year BTC and other coins are legging behind schedule.

They are in a deep depression but gathering strength to rise up again and shine!

So, what do you mean?! Should I sell, hold, or buy?

Tell me what you think!

And also don't forget to scroll down to upvote and to get you music dose of this post!

Stay Steemed

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Deutsche Version:

Es ist wahrscheinlich die schwierigste Zeit seit der Erfindung des Bitcoins.

Zumindest ist es für mich die schwierigste Zeit seit meiner Krypto-Investition.

Da ich SBD wieder in die Plattform und Steem in SP re-investiere , und da ich etwas Geld brauche, frage ich mich nun:

Soll ich bleiben oder gehen?

Sollte ich verkaufen oder halten.

"Seid Sie nicht voreilig, hinterhältige kleine Hobbitse" !!

Eigentlich wäre es eine gute Zeit, alle Aktien zu kaufen, die ich bekommen konnte! So günstige Kurse gibt es vielleicht nie wieder. Nur dafür fehlt mir das Kleingeld!
Hätte, hätte, Fahrradkette! Hätte ich mal meine Ether rausgezogen, als er besser im Kurs stand, dann hätte ich die eine hälfte verpulvert und die andere jetzt wieder reingesteckt.
Tja hinterher ist man immer schlauer!
Schau dir oben die Grafiken an, von einigen der Münzen, die ich investiert habe aber weine dir nicht gleich die Augen aus! Es gibt bessere Zeiten!
Wie @johanalejo in seinem Beitrag [Time to panic (once again)](https://steemit.com/vincentb/@johanalejo/time-to-panic-once- again) interessanterweise bemerkt, scheint es sich um ein regelmäßiges Muster zu handeln, dass zu Beginn des Jahres BTC und andere Münzen hinter dem Zeitplan zurückbleiben.

Sie sind in einer tiefen Depression, sammeln aber Kraft, um wieder aufzustehen und zu leuchten!

Also, verkaufen, halten oder nachkaufen?

Sag mir was DU davon hältst!

Stay Steemed and steem on!

Love, Unity & Abundance

Holger

Some other recent posts of mine:

Inviting good quality creators to Steemit - Boho Beautiful: excellent Yoga videos, workouts, and vlogs by Mark and Juliana :: Tolle Youtuber auf Steemit einladen [EN/DE]: Boho Beautiful
FlowerFriday - Daisy on a rocky ground / Gänseblümchen auf steinigem Grund [DE/EN]
20 Fakten über mich :: 20 Facts about me [DE/EN]
Inviting good quality creators to Steemit - Awesome cover songs on Youtube by Abbey Glover: Breezeblocks, Shape of You
ColorChallenge: FridayBlue - Marika in Blue :: Marika Hackman - Eastbound Train, Boyfriend and Time's been reckless
Rohköstlicher Frühstücksbrei mit Erdbeeren, Trauben, Pfirsich und Orange (roh-vegan) :: Raw porridge with strawberries, grapes, peach and orange (rawvegan)
#ColorChallenge #MondayRed - Frozen Raspberries in Red - Gefrorene Himbeeren in Rot :: alt-J "The Ripe and Ruin"
Mango-Kurkuma Shake mit Mandelmilch Bananen und Orangen :: Mango-Turmeric Shake with almond butter, bananas and oranges
SteemitPhotoChallenge - Flowers: Entry 02 - Purple Klover
SteemitPhotoChallenge - Flowers: Entry 01 - First a rose then to alt-J
Fridayblue - alt-J concert in Cologne - Taro
How to celebrate an anniversary - alt-J live concert surprise :: Wie man einen Jahrestag feiert - alt-J Überraschungskonzert
Raw Recipes: Mango-Chia-Almond Creme
Laber nicht rum, mach's einfach! - Don't blabber, do it baby! [German] :: #01: Neue Fertigkeiten: Akkordeon - new skills: accordion

Thanks @scrooger for the great text dividers!

and also thanks to everyone who supports my work in terms of followers, upvotes and resteemd! Much appreciation!

And now it's time again to relax with some good music
Today we have ...

The Clash – Should Is Stay or Should I go?

Sort:  

Nice post. upvoted! you should keep your btc, it is now too late to sell.

Please don't hesitate to upvote mine : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto-power/tether-the-mysterious-crypto-that-threatens-the-bitcoin

Thanks for your advice! I will have a look at you post soon! Steem on! and Stay Steemed!

One word. Hodl.

Selling Bitcoin or any other Crypto would be a huge net loss. If you're not dependant on the money - hodl it.

Ok, I will hodl! Unless my situation get's worse and btc not better.
I had to google the hodl meme! Haha.

Selling, any crypto is foolish right now. It is time to actually buy more; as long as you believe in the idea of crypto. BTC has already proven a use, a worth and capability to deliver. It has the brand name already, its the defacto standard name in fact. That alone will ensure it will remain dominant for many years.

Thanks for your advice! Anything I can do then, is hold, for I have nothing to invest. In fact I need some Cash. But I know if I pull my coins out of the system, for some quick money, I will regret it afterwards!

It's so volatile, that pulling it out now could risk more damage. HOWEVER, I'm not a financial adviser nor an experienced trader. I've only invested what I can afford to lose.

Well, I hope btc is reclaiming speed in a short term!

Congratulations @holgerwerner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60