Raw Recipes: Mango-Chia-Almond Creme

in #dtube6 years ago


In remembrance of my old account @holgermarkgraf and my old Kitchen, where I used to create awesome recipes and videos, that where not so bad, I took this video from youtube to upload it here on Dtube and Steemit.
I'm almost at point where I can start again producing lovely recipe videos in my new kitchen, but only almost. You will know when they're ready!

Until then I continue posting some of my old videos.

This Mango-Chia-Almond Pudding is a hit!
It contains only three healthy ingredients:

Mango, Chia and Almondcreme

Enjoy the video and give me an upvote, if you did!

Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

delicioussssssss 😊

Oh yes, absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54