[Video Blog #89] - Heros, Bitcoin Cash, Pillar, Bits & PiecessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

It seems Bitcoin Cash is off to a crazy start and I am sitting on the sidelines watching.

No idea what will happen over the next few days however I feel big money will inflate this as much as possible, entice people to enter, FOMO and then...BOOM.

Take the money and run.

We should see some volatility in the coming days however the Bitcoin Cash team is well supported so maybe they will be propped up by some big money for some time.

We will see....tread carefully.


David Siegel - "We have four products".

Great to see updates from the Pillar team.

Watch the video for some news on what is ahead.


Billion Hero Campaign

View Website


I really like this Hero concept however I feel that for this to work Stan needs to work on a delivery that "normal" people understand.

Currently he is using colourful language but very little step by step explaining on what the Hero challenge is really about in a format that will entice mass adoption.

If a child can understand the concept, you then have a good delivery in my opinion.

I feel some work on the branding and some tutorials on what the Hero is, what it does and how it relates to Bitshares is still required.

Bitcoin United, Hero and Bitshares = too much cross branding in my opinion and will cause too much confusion.

Keep it simple and precise.

What do you think about all of this?

~ Sebastian

THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

I think you may be right about the whole BCH thing. I need to sell mine asap :P
Bitfinex only gave 85% ratio of BCH to BTC because of margin positions.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@hotsauceislethal/bitcoin-price-forecast-8-1-2017
Check out my price forecast and let me know what you think please :)

I feel BTC will surge in the next 30 days leading into September for all new time highs. I feel we will see $3000 - $4000 with volatility. BTC is due the next step.

We are just waiting for that jump past 3K. Fibonacci Levels suggest 3700 is the next leap.

Will be a good few months I feel although a rollercoaster as always.

It is in our best interest to hold on , don't make any move that we might regret. Let this month pass and we will see a rise

Yes, holding is always a good plan however everyone must have a realisation of profit and exit strategy. Otherwise what is the point really? Crypto is a 2 - 3 years stack and hold that is for sure.

Maybe the best bet is to hold on till it's 3K ?!

Hold on forever....10K+

Roger that 👍🏼

Thanks for the market update, can't beat the tangibles for long term my friend, cheers.

Yes, just wish the tangibles delivered more returns. "Working harder" for 40 years is not the answer.

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79