🎬 Steemy - EP. 24: Smart Media Tokens - Animated Video Overview

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 24: Smart Media Tokens - Animated Video Overview


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Watching the video at the moment , notifies me always for your cooling videos , am a great fan of you , already , will have to put you in the auto upvote list :) You Rock blue steemy guy :) Followed you and sent something to randowhale lolz let see so far no upvote from the bot :) anyhow , going to up vote and resteem this fascinating video as usual. Happy weekend!

That is awesome, thank you so much! Steemy approves :)

globetrottergcc.png

You are always welcome to drop me another comment here. I reward engagement!

You are most welcome! Between my posts still pending to be posted in the Face group I joined with you :) Let it go dear Steemy!

The total ICO market caps for this year alone is $US 2.2 billion.

THIS YEAR, THE VERY FIRST YEAR ALONE.

Steem's SMT is like a jackpot for us steem holders and an alternative for these "Stupid" money (Stupid because the numbers tend to make one go retarded for a second).

strictly speaking math, capturing 5% of these ICO runners already represent a potential 100 million into the Steem Market.

that is not even speaking of the other function of SMT that exceeds what ERC20 can currently do.

I'm already giddy just thinking about this.

Haha, yes it is an exciting prospect for Steem!

Smart Media Tokens are a new and great way to create your own tokens based on Steem functionality
The great thing is that is amazingly cheaper to create your tokens with SMT as it has no transfer fees and is an near instant transfer transaction

Love it
I can see it helps Steem gain value so that is really another great thing Done by @ned
Thanks for sharing

Hey @greatvideos,

I also believe that this is an amazing tool for the entire crypto word but especially for media outlets and online communities.

Have you seen my other post where I propose a memory coin?

Yep just checked it out
I know about SMTs
Thanks for working the article
Keep it up

Nice Animation good work

Thanks, I am using Adobe Character Animator for that. Pretty easy to do. I made some videos about last week.

would appreciate if you drop the link here, so that i can view and study it too

Lovely ,,,, it made my whole day

Really? That is

Awesome!

knowledges.png

i am honored :)

Very nice
Highly appriciated for your work

You are always welcome. I deliver tutorials every day. :)

Very good . . Thankyou for sharing @flenwy

Thx, for enjoying my video. Swing by tomorrow for the next episode. I will show a really cool new tool.

Very good . . I wait for my friend

Haha, how cool. :) Thank you.

My pleisure. Check out my other Steemy episodes for more cool Steem tools.

Lol that's a funny way to explain to what are SMT's. Creativity knows no boundaries. :-)

This is an entire series! Check out my other videos:


🎬 Steemy - EP. 23: Earn Extra Rewards and find new Followers with SteemFollower


Steemy - EP. 22: Steemit "More Info" Browser Extension for Firefox and Chrome

I love the concept of these SMTs. Nice post!

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20