You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 24: Smart Media Tokens - Animated Video Overview

in #video7 years ago

Smart Media Tokens are a new and great way to create your own tokens based on Steem functionality
The great thing is that is amazingly cheaper to create your tokens with SMT as it has no transfer fees and is an near instant transfer transaction

Love it
I can see it helps Steem gain value so that is really another great thing Done by @ned
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Hey @greatvideos,

I also believe that this is an amazing tool for the entire crypto word but especially for media outlets and online communities.

Have you seen my other post where I propose a memory coin?

Yep just checked it out
I know about SMTs
Thanks for working the article
Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13