🎬 Steemy - EP. 22: Steemit "More Info" Browser Extension for Firefox and Chrome

in #video7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 22: Steemit "More Info" Browser Extension for Firefox and Chrome


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

@flauwy this add-on is brilliant. I just added it to my chrome browser. I was a bit worried about the security but as far as I can see it does nothing with your keys. Thank you for sharing this. I love the grid view and the option that now I don't have to scroll all the way down to upvote. Upvoted and Resteemed.

Thank you, Xervantes. I really appreciate your support! :)

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Bossman help!

Yet again!

Like the sun I am rising daily.



Love this extension!! It's my favorite tool for Steemit so far!

Awesome post my friend :) Upvoted!

Ooh, nice upvote power. I really appreciate that. :)

I gotta lease some SP myself in October. But first I need to pay my rent, lol.

Do it bro! :) Let's go.

@flauwy,
nice presentation, got it installed already, love it,
thanks
@Lymmerik

Thanks for sharing :-) @flauwy I am following. Best of Luck !

Great that you liked the Steemy video.

Awesome extensions, thanks for letting me know @flauwy!!

You are very welcome, @sallykwitt. I am having fun doing these videos.

Pretty awesome extension @flauwy! Thanks for sharing! 👍

nice information @flauwy

it's useful.

thanks for sharing

This post received a 3.13% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @flauwy! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32