Memory Coin - The Memory Sports Community Smart Media Token

in #memorysports7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Memory Coin - The Memory Sports Community Smart Media Token


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

So just after 2 days of the announcement of the smart media token you have found a way to use it ! This is great ! It's a very good sign of the potential for this coin and how it can come to further develop the adoption of the Steem Blockchain .

I think it is a great idea to use this token as an incentive to develop memory sports. It's tailor made for it. Just let me know when the ICO is in the end of 2018 and I will buy some :)

Well, we have to see how the community is reacting to it but I will try to show them the benefits.

Good to see I have you onboard already.

You can always count on me :)

@flauwy,
I watched @Ned's video yesterday, it was very much a call for forward thinkers. And you , my friend are one of the most progressive on Steemit. I know that you will work out the details for the Memory Sports Token, keep on keeping on!
@Lymmerik

To be honest I am intimidated by the scale of this but it supports my dream of spreading memory techniques to as many people as possible!

@flauwy,
Well you don's show it in your videos! that is a good thing!
@Lymmerik

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Thank you for the resteem, it is much appreciated!

Any air drop? Upvoting and resteeming done :)

Cool, thanks fro the resteem, that helps a lot!

You are welcome mate . I will also follow you.

You will not be disappointed. I realease several cool articles every day. Check out my animated Steemy show with Steemit tutorials.

Can you program on the Steem blockchain?

Yes i can using javascript.

Have you used SteemJ or whatever the Steem Javascript is called?

SteemJ is Java . I can use SteemJS which is the javascript API for steem.

Cool, I having some ideas for tools and bots. Maybe you are interested in developing something. Steemit usually pays well for new tools with high upvotes.

"Let us unite!" That is the part I like. Together we can move mountains. :)

Steemit is uniting us to do marvelous things!

Steem to the moon haha ! Thanks for that mate

To infinity and beayond. ;)

Smart Media Tokens are very interesting. This could be huge for the platform! Very much looking forward to the impact of this token and how it will improve Steemit

It seems to already pull the Steem price up!

Nice post, i like it..... Upvoted
By the way, I have some memory coin to....
(Just kidding)
image

Thank for sharing the news
Yes I know about it
Here is a resteem from me
Keep it up

wow nice, I really appreciate your resteem. It helps a lot to spread the word!

You are welcome
Have a nice time Steeming

Good luck with - will be interesting to see some actual real life applications for these tokens - hopefully not too far off in the future!

We will see. This is all new frontier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95